FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Titanium Men's 7MM Link Necklace Chain

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.8 / 5 , based on 25 reviews.  
very Nice
This is a very nice chain. I should have gotten the 22", 10mm, though. This chain has nice masculine look to it, very nice design. If only they have the matching bracelet.
Sweetness57, Somers Point, New Jersey - 6/21/2011

Great Chain
I had purchased the same chain a year or so ago and wore daily. Someone borrowed it from my locker in the gym. I purchased another replacement- very happy with the chain and it holds up to a lot of abuse. I will not be leaving this one in my locker. Thanks for a great product.
Jim, New Jersey - 3/28/2011

Excellent chain!
Very nice chain. Well made and has received numerous positive comments. The Customer Service was also excellent.
Scott , Bay Area, CA, US - 8/20/2010

Perfect gift!
I got this for my man for his 31st birthday and he loves it! I like it too. Looks really nice on him. Plus i recieved it two days after I ordered it!! Will remember this site and will definatly recommend to others. Thanks!
Karah M., Saint Charles, MO - 7/1/2010

Awesome Chain
Bought this titanium chain fo my hubby`s 40th, he absolutely loves it! He`s been wanting one for years and I couldn`t find one in Canada, your site had many to choice from and he decided on this one....had it shipped to a friend in Detroit vs Canada. Thanks again!
Lisa Baker, Windsor, ON, Canada - 6/27/2010

Wonderful Necklace Men's
I live in Vietnam I appreciate the product of your strap. Very good. I am very satisfied. The price is quite high!
Hoang Tran, Ho Chi Minh City - VN - 6/16/2010

nice piece of work
I received my necklace and was very please with the craftsmanship. For me at 7mm, it is just thick enough not to look gaudy. I can wear it aywhere.
Bert S, Detroit, Mi - 5/14/2010

Another home run
When buying online I always wonder if I made the right choice. With this chain there are no second guesses. I was very impressed with it just as soon as I opened the box. I like the fact that it's titanium. I do not think I would be too wrong in saying that's "trendy."
David Kline, Tampa, FL - 2/27/2010

Beautiful necklace
I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband. The chain is thick and solid, yet surprisingly lightweight. We love it, and will definitely be making future purchases!
Fataliya, Tampa, FL - 2/25/2010

Titanium mens chain
Hi guys yes thanx very much for the chain.Its awesome and Im stoked! I cant believe how light it is-you hardly know its around your neck.The quality of the link joins and the polished finish is excellent! Id recommend you to anyone! Cheers.
Leon Brolsma, Perth Western Australia - 1/26/2010

Very Pleased
I purhcased this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. I was very pleased with the quality and he loved it. I will be doing business with you again. Thank you.
SJ, Vero Beach, FL - 12/28/2009

Great Chain
I was really pleased with the quality of the chain I received. I'm hoping my husband is just as pleased for Christmas. Thanks!
NB, Tampa, FL - 12/23/2009

Great necklace
This was a gift for my husband. He absolutely loves it. He is not much into very shiny metals so this choise was infact perfect for his taste because it has that titanium greyish color to it. It is also light-weight which is an other plus. I requested it to be shortened to 18" which they kindly did with no extra charge(this was for persons who complained about the length). They shiped it instantly which I was expecting delay because of the resize request, but I received it on the third day. Free shipping was an other plus. I would absolutely recommend this necklace from this seller.
Melis M., Fort Lauderdale, FL - 12/4/2009

beautiful necklace
Dealing with you has been great. I got the chain so fast, you must really be on the ball. Thank you for a wonderful experience
Diane, Minnesota - 6/4/2009

Titanium Men's 7MM Link Necklace Chain
This is a quality piece, very nice very well made a thumbs up!
Dr J, San Jose, CA - 5/28/2009

it's good. I only hope shorter one.
Isaki, - 3/18/2009

Nice Quality
Very satisfied. Excellent service. Chain shipped the same day!!! Nice Job!!!
Kevin, MD - 1/13/2009

very nice
well i have bought it for my boyfriends christmas present, but after seeing it i am sure he will love it
Angela Edwards, - 12/12/2008

But a lot thinnner than I would have prefered.
Joe Smith, LA - 3/29/2007