FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Nitrogen Stainless Steel Men's Link Necklace Chain

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.8 / 5 , based on 63 reviews.  
Great necklace
This necklace is great! I didn't realize how big it was but I like it a lot. I've had lots of compliments on it! Thanks!
Bobabuhi, Queen Creek, AZ - 8/20/2010

This necklace is awesome. I love it and wear it every day. It's nice and heavy without being overbearingly so, the alternating satin/polish links are great, and I get plenty of comments.
Chris W, Virginia, US - 7/23/2010

Sweet Chain
I got this for my fiance. He LOVES it! He said it was exactly what he wanted. It is very good quality. He hasn't taken it off yet!
J C, Buffalo, NY - 5/15/2010

Great necklace
I bought this chain for my husband. I gave it to him for part of our Anniversary. He loved it. It feels smooth and heavy, but not to heavy and looks really good on him. Great necklace.
Pam, Buffalo Grove, IL - 3/17/2010

Excellent Necklace
fast shipping. will be buying from here in the future.
Mark, Pittsburgh, Pa - 2/28/2010

Link Chain
Bought this for my man for V-Day. It was a hit. Just wish my gift was as nice. He gets alot of compliments. Wearing it in the summer when were riding will be great. May even through some business your way.
BikerBabe, Lititz, PA, US - 2/18/2010

I ordered this necklace for my husband who is very hard on jewelry. I love it and sodoes he!! It arrived to me in four days. I couldn't believe it. I will certainly be ordering from Titanium Kay again. Thanks!!
Lauren, CT - 12/22/2009

Fabulous necklace
Absolutely stunning. Excellent quality, can't wait to give it to my husband for Christmas, he will love it. I also purchased the bracelet. Thanks for great service.
T.B., Englewood - 12/16/2009

Very Nice Necklace
I purchased this necklace for my husband as a Christmas gift. I was so amazed at the quality, I gave it to him right away. Couldn't wait to see it on him. FABULOUS!!! He gets so many compliments. This is the third piece of jewelry that I have purchased from TK. Will definitely keep shopping here.
L. Clark, Shreveport, La - 12/11/2009

Nice chain
Love it.Didn't think it was as big as it is,i really like.Was shipped very fast and i would order from Titainium Kay again
Scott Harnish, Liberty N.Y - 11/26/2009

Bad Ass
Everyone loves the new necklace on my husband and have decided that he looks rather 'bad ass'! He loves it too and thinks it has a great weight. Thanks for a quick and reasonable delivery!
Tiff Hill, Washington DC - 11/16/2009

love that necklace
The necklace fits perfect and looks great. It was packaged nicely and was a perfect birthday present. I would definitly order from here again.
deanboys, - 10/30/2009

Stainless Necklace
Awesome quality...heavier than I imagined. When I had to return some that did'nt fit the customer service was awesome getting a credit the same day they received it. Definitely recommend and will buy again.
RG, Hollywood,Fl - 8/13/2009

Great Necklace
I purchased this for my son's Birthday and he loved it! Great quality and just what he wanted. It arrived quickly and very well packaged.
Linda D, Colorado - 7/17/2009

Nitrogen Stainless Steel Men`s Link Necklace Chain
The necklace is brilliant, more than I have expected, I like it really much, heavy, shiny, brilliant. Thanx for the excellent service, and customer care.
Tamas Majoros, Dublin - 7/9/2009

Manly Chain
The stainless steel nitrogen link necklace is good-looking and a masculine change from rope chains. I haven't had it long but my wife loves the way it looks on me. I forget to take it off for sleep sometimes as I forget it's on! Great chain and so far it is everything I imagined when I ordered.
Frank Keith, Yuma, AZ - 5/9/2009

Big ol Chain
Very big manly chain
Trim, WPB - 5/7/2009

Wonderful Chain
Very nice chain would shop here again.
James Sprouse, Mannington,WV - 4/28/2009

Nitrogen Link
Good style and design, fast service excellent packaging. I wear it every day, nice and heavy.
JP Smith, Atlanta - 3/5/2009

Great necklace!
I bought this necklace for my husband for Valentine's Day. It is a very well made piece of jewelry. It is very masculine and looks great on him! I would definitely recommend purchasing this chain!
Lindsay B., Atlanta, GA - 2/13/2009

The necklace exceeded my expectations. Cheepest price I found anywhere and would buy from Titanium Kay again.
Don, - 1/12/2009

Link Chain
I bought this for my boyfriend for our anniversary. He loved it. Everything was on time and I was updated when my order was shipped. I would recommend Titanium Kay to any one and will buy in the future.
Smith, - 12/30/2008

nice necklace
I bought this for my fiancee for a christmas present he loves it..
Kelly, St Louis,MO - 12/25/2008

Great Buy
I got this necklace for my husband for Christmas. He has yet to see it; but it seems to be of very good quality; and he picked it out, so I'm sure he'll like it.
Mish, New Hampshire - 12/17/2008

Beautiful chain
This stainless steel chain is distinctive and relative heavy, but due to its smooth design it is comfortable to wear. My favoured length, which of course cannot be generalized, is between 20 and 24 inches.
Dr. Mabuse_2, Germany - 11/27/2008

Great Chain
I really like the detail and weight of this piece. I highly recommend if your look for a classy well made chain
Stephen A, Philadelphia - 10/3/2008

Great chain
Beautifull chain. Fast shipping for France. Very good service from Titanium Kay I recommend it.
Louis, Paris, France - 8/27/2008

rob, ny - 8/17/2008

Wicked Cool Necklace
I purchased one Nitrogen Stainless Steel Men's Link Necklace Chain, and I love it!!! I bought the chain to hold my wedding ring because as a fulltime firefighter I cannot wear one on the job. I get a lot of complements everyday and can rely on its strength and quality to never break (my Wife would kill me). Titanium Kay's is a great store with fast shipping and great communication. I would recommend this store and their products to everyone. Thanks again, for my Wicked Cool necklace. Tony SanFelippo
Tony SanFelippo, SE Wisconsin - 8/14/2008

Nitrogen Stainless steel men's chain
Very sharp!Combining a high polished finish along with a satin finish that compliment eachother. It is a large and heavy chain,being that I am a stockier body type,it looks great.Looks like very expensive platinum...great chain.
John Tucker, Miami - 8/13/2008

Awsome Necklace
Super fast shipping
Titanium Tim, Pittsburgh, PA - 7/15/2008

Great Quality
The necklace is of great quality and very sturdy. Was a little larger in diameter than expected. Very heavy. Great value for a very nice piece.
Cathy, Tampa, FL, US - 6/22/2008

Great Mens Chain
I found the bracelet version at a local Macy`s in the Mall for $289.00, I was shocked to find the 30 inch chain on your website for the price. This chain is thick and heavy but very easy to get used to. My coworkers have already asked where they can get one like it. Thanks a bunch... My suggestion: I originally was looking for a thick curb chain with the same thickness as the one I ordered, if you make it, i will buy it. Thanks...
Steven Yates, Macon ,GA,US - 5/3/2008

Great Necklace
I bought it cause I first saw it on my Brother in Law, And I had to have it ever since! So cynthia if your reading this Review,You got me Hooked I love it so much!!!!
Andre Rodriguez, L.I. N.Y. - 4/13/2008

JOE, NEW JERSEY - 4/13/2008

Loved this chain
I got this for my Fiance for his birthday and he loved it. He wears it all the time. It's the kind of chain that you can dress up or dress down. He's now asking for the bracelet.
Cynthia, New York, Ny - 3/18/2008

Great necklace!
I bought this necklace as a present for my boyfriend, he loved it! It's a gorgeous necklace and very lightweight.
Jessica, Chicago,IL - 3/16/2008

Handsome Chain
This is a handsome Men's Stainless Steel Chain. It is heavy and looks daring and expensive. I highly recommend it to anyone that wants to stand out in a crowd!
Steel, NC - 2/15/2008

Beautiful chain
I was thinkin of getting my husband a 14kt. white gold chain . I'm so glad I didn't this stainless steel necklace is beautiful and he loves it . I will be buying more from Titanium Kay.
Valerie Parrie, Zwolle, Louisiana - 1/4/2008

Schöne und markante Edelstahlkette !
The Nitrogen necklace (P102380) is a stunning, substantial necklace, with a welcome heavy feeling. Fine quality and beautiful alternating finish, polished and satin. Since I'm not a fan of flimsy jewelry, I like this 20" necklace and can recommend TK as its supplier.
Imeisemba, Southern Germany - 12/29/2007

nice chain
Thank you very much for the neck chain, I am enjoying it very much. It is pretty much perfect for what I need and wanted. The service was also very good too. Thank you very much Titanium Kay.
mike eli, san antonio - 10/30/2007

Men's Necklace
Love it - wish it were a little shorter, but I couldn't find anything I liked with enough width to it when I wanted to replace my old sterling silver figaro chain. Like that it feels like I am wearing jewerly without being bogged down by it.
Howard K., Burke, VA - 10/4/2007

nitro chain
Love it!! i'm assuming 5 is the best?
S. Vogel , mich - 9/5/2007

The same necklace was in a name brand jeweler for $399.00. Big Savings for the same chain. Thanks
George Zulick, New York - 8/13/2007

very nice
This men's chain is very nice and appears to be of very good quality, however it is a fairly large (9mm)bulky chain. I purchase the chain for my husband who is of medium build, and this chain is just to large for him. This would be a great chain for a large built guy.
Barb mccLelland, Orlando ,FL - 7/9/2007

Awesome Necklace
I gave this necklace as a gift to my brother and he loved it. It was a perfect fit and of the upmost quality. I would recommend this necklace to anyone, you'll be very pleased with this product. Don't hesistate, buy it!
Glo-Bean, Bronx, NY - 6/24/2007

Fantastic Chain
This is an extremely heavy chain ... but incredibly easy to wear. The "fit & finish" of this chain is extraordinary. I'm very happy with the product ... and it's value for the $$$. Immediate shipping was also very impressive.
Dave Adams, Long Beach, CA, US - 6/15/2007

great chain
This chain is a good buy. Perhaps a little expensive, but still a quality piece. If you don't like somewhat bulky or heavy chains, then this one isn't for you. It seems to be put together well and i enjoy it very much.
Chris, Oregon - 6/4/2007

Excellent chain
Why buy silver? When you could have a chain like this.Though,I wished they had it in 18 inch,but still satisfied.Customer care/service was very good.I had the chain in four day's(my choice)
M.Jones, Hackensack,N.J - 5/14/2007

As soon as I received this chain I was like "WOW"!!! Absolutely a beautiful piece of jewelry. It complements any piece of clothing!! I'm so glad I purchased it.
ReMARKable, NYC - 4/24/2007

stainless steel chain
The chain was purchased for my teenage son, and although it was very nice looking, it was also very heavy/bulky. Because of this, my son decided he didn't like it.
CP, IL - 4/23/2007

Really nice looking chain
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. It looks great. It's the perfect length and the brushed/polished combination looks great. Only drawback he said was that it is a bit heavy. But he said you get used to the weight quickly.
Dani, Yonkers, NY - 3/29/2007

Great Necklace
durable...heavy-duty...light weight. Customer service was also great! thanks!
Shannon S., - 3/3/2007

Eye Catcher!
This chain is an eye catcher. The brushed and polished links give it a unique and stylish look. The links are the perfect width! You can't go wrong with this chain!
GinaLynne83, PA - 2/16/2007

Great Polish
This necklace has an excellant mirror polish surface and a satin combination. Fantastic look!
Jeremy Crest, Rhode Island - 1/20/2007

Absolutely love it
The chain is beautiful but my boyfriend likes the choker chain so we took it to the jeweler and had them take 17 links out and he is thrilled with it. You may want to consider making and choker style. Thank You
Chris, IA - 1/18/2007

This necklace is an excellent addition to any man's accessories. It's bold, stylish and an eye catcher. A must have!
mike pratt, miami, fl. - 12/31/2006