FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for XENOS Tungsten Carbide Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 46 reviews.  
I bought this ring for my husband for our 26th wedding anniversary. The ring is beautiful. Great price, great quality and I received within a couple of days. I will definitely recomend this site to my family and friends.
DKR, Hudsonville, MI - 11/16/2011

My second from from TK. This experience is as good as my first. I love this ring. It is as nice as pictured, has a good solid weight and wears very comfortably. Delivery was quick - it arrived 3rd day from purchase. Titanium Kay will be my first choice when looking for new rings in the future.
Erin Thomas, Seattle, WA - 10/19/2011

Great Ring
I love this ring and great price!
Samantha Hitchcock, Alachua, FL - 8/8/2011

Low price
Excellent ring, even better price. Very happy.
Mike, Ohio - 7/24/2011

A wonderful replacement
Thank you once again for providing my husband with a wonderful ring. The first one was stolen so this is a solid replacement. Size is to fit perfectly. Titanium Kay your wonderful!
Tashvyn, Renton, WA - 7/5/2011

Love it!
I bought this ring for a second time after my husband lost the first one! He loves this ring because it's not just plain and it still looks manly! Shipping was fast and convenient! Overall, completely satisfied with the ring and TK!
Nicole Chambers, Garland, TX - 6/29/2011

Nice ring
This ring looks great on my husbands finger!! I bought him the ring for fathers day, and it look just how it looks online!!! HE LOVED IT!!
Viviana Killion, Garland, TX - 6/21/2011

Simple & Nice
It's look great on my other half finger. Glad that I'd received it within 5days, just few days before my wedding days
Aznati, Malaysia - 6/1/2011

The ring arrived in two days and when I looked at it, I was so pleased. On our anniversary, I gave my husband the ring and he was so happy with it. Thank you for great prices, great quality, great delivery time and helping me express my love to the love of life.
sec2none, Fort Bragg, NC - 4/20/2011

great ring
the ring was at our home in 2 days, i was so impressed, the ring is great and my fiance loved it
vanesse hernandez, San Antonio, TX - 3/31/2011

Great Ring
The ring is very handsome. My partner and I love them very much. They are also very comfortable to wear. The shipping was very quick.
Brent, San Antonio - 2/19/2011

Great ring
Had to return for size smaller, other then that I like the style, look, feel. Fast shipping, great price. Will be ordering again!
Cher, Las Vegas, NV - 2/19/2011

Just what I was looking for
Bought this as anniversary gift for husband, the original one he got 30 years ago wasn't a comfort fit and he loves this ring. It does run big so make sure you order haf size down. I am ordering again from Titanium Kay!
Cher, Las Vegas, NV - 2/19/2011

Great product, great price, great service.
Tony Cefalu, Ohio - 2/18/2011

Excellent Purchase
This ring was shipped out 2 hours after I purchased it and arrived a couple days later. It was exactly as purchased and much better quality than I had hoped for. Feel assured that when you order from this site your product will be quality and you will be pleased with your purchase.
MMG, Northern California - 2/16/2011

wedding ring
beautiful and well made ring. I love it.
kevin kilgore, hayden, al - 6/21/2010

very nice and heavy
This ring is better in person than I had imagined. It is very heavy and masculine and will last a lifetime. It arrived in just 3 days and was in a very nicely packaged box. I would recommend this ring to anyone.
Joe, Ohio - 11/4/2009

great buy
beautiful ring- sharp looking. i agree the color is a bit darker than the pic, and i read to order the ring one size smaller (he is a 12 and i got an 11.5) and it fit perfectly! great ring, good price, fast delivery
Jamie K, Owings MIlls, Md - 10/10/2009

Great ring! Great Service!
I ordered this ring for my husband who absolutely loves it! It is extremely comfortable and much more so than his original wedding band! The service at Titanium Kay was great and the shipping was incredibly fast as well! We would absoultely order from here again and will refer our friends!
Jen K, Cream Ridge, NJ - 5/18/2009

When I placed the order I got an email confirmation and 30 minutes later it shipped. I got the ring in 2 days and it is absolutely beautiful. I love it. Very high class ring.
Alma B., Vancouver, WA - 4/30/2009

great wedding band
My fiancee & I ordered this ring after hearing about how great the service from Titanium Kay was. My fiancee works in science, with a lot of chemicals so he knew that he wanted something Titanium. We ordered the ring and it arrived a handful of days later, we couldn't believe how fast it arrived. Long story short, our expectations were exceeded. Its a beautiful ring..a little darker than expected but we actually really liked it that way. Gorgeous ring! If you like the way it looks online, expect it to be a shade darker and you won't be disappointed.
Lisa, Cincinnati, OH - 2/19/2009

Awesome Ring
My fiance was so excited when the ring arrived he didn't want to wait til' we get married in April to wear it. Now I find him periodically putting it on an playing with it. The ring is awesome.
Kindra, MN - 2/6/2009

Great Ring
i love it, its really nice.
James McBrown, Kentucky, USA - 12/27/2008

Beautiful ring!!!!
I bought this ring for my husband for our 2nd wedding anniversary. It came in a timely manner & was just gorgeous when I took it out of the box. I loved how it didn't look to fancy since my husband is such a guy's guy. Our anniversary is on the 16th of December so I really hope he likes it because I know I do. I would highly recommend this ring.
Nicole, Dallas, TX - 11/30/2008

I love this ring! And so does my husband. I bought it cuz we were getting married and needed a simple strong yet afordable ring and this ring is all that and more!
Brittany Penning, Atlanta Ga - 11/11/2008

I like it so much, I have two; need I say more. Plus, TKay does a great job in taking care of its customers--polite, prompt, fast delivery.
Alex, NYC - 10/22/2008

Exceeded our expectations! Fits comfortably and perfectly on his finger. Very durable and will give us a lifetime of use. We had to exchange for a half a size smaller which was so easy and fast (within one week we had the replacement). We highly recommend this ring and this company. God Bless you Kay Titanium!! We love you!!
Tatiana, AZ - 9/27/2008

I bought this ring for my fiance and I love it. The Xenos ring was definitly what I wanted for him. The ring is darker in person and shinier in the grooves. The delivery time was very quickly. My fiance loved the ring too. I had him try the ring on to make sure it fits and he didn't want to take it off. The ring is very manly. I am very, very happy with the ring. I would definitly recommend Titanium Kay to my family and friends.
Megan , Missouri - 9/8/2008

Wonderful ring
I really love this ring. It was a little darker than I thought, but it's still great, and feels really comfortable. Can't wait to order another style. I dropped it on the floor by accident and there wasn't any damage to the ring.
Quinton Williams, Atlanta, GA - 9/7/2008

Love it
Excellent, looks exactly as picture, the delivery was really, really fast, I highly recommend it.
Jorge Sousa, San Juan, PR - 9/2/2008

Perfect Ring
The tungsten carbide ring I purchased from Titanium-Kay is exactly what I wanted. It looks great, and the comfort fit makes slide on and off quite easily. Shipment and delivery were very quick. I highly recommend them.
Rafael, Fort Mill, SC, USA - 7/29/2008

Love it
My husband and I realized at the last minute, 2 weeks before our wedding that we had not gotten around to buying his ring. Between the multitude of things going on in our lives, it fell through the cracks. We visited every jewelry store in the area but no one could provide us a ring within 6 weeks. We ordered the ring from Titanium Kay, they had the size we needed and the style was much better than anything we could find in the store, as well as an 1/8 of the price. To be honest, we were not sure of what we would get but we were desperate. Happily we were really impressed with the product. It was everything that it appeared to be online and more. My husband loves the ring and actually enjoys wearing it.
DunaganT, Virginia - 7/10/2008

Husband loved it!
After my husband lost his wedding ring in the ocean 2 wweks after our wedding, he had been wearing just a plain band. So for our 3rd anniversary I thought I would update it a little. This ring looks great on him and much better than the boring traditional ring he had before. It also was a FRACTION of the cost.
Sarah, St. Louis, MO - 6/17/2008

Great ring
I'm very pleased with the XENOS ring. It looks and feels great....the price was great too. Thanks.
Neal, Austintown, OH - 6/15/2008

He loves it!!
I purchased this ring for his birthday and he absolutely loves it! He works a lot with his hands (cars, atv's, etc) and this ring is perfect for him! It stands up to anything without a single scratch or nick and still looks flawless! I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for the perfect tungsten ring :)
Jen Scofield, Arvada, CO - 6/14/2008

Beautiful ring
I am a returning customer and have referred many friends to Titanium Kay. The tungsten ring I pruchased for my husband is beatutiful. We recieved it quickly and their customer service is awesome. I will recommend Titanium Kay again & again.
Shelly K., Bakersfield, Ca - 5/27/2008

Great style
I bought this ring for work so I do not scratch my wedding ring. The style is similar with the matrix design. It looks great, and I am waiting to see how it holds up to the Arizona terrain.
82ndSapper, Arizona - 12/3/2007

My husband loved it. When I heard that it was more amazing in person, I thought "yeah, right". But, once I opened it up and went to suprise him, we were both amazed !
Sam, US - 4/6/2007

Excellent ring and Customer Service
This ring was even more stunning in person. My fiance and I ordered the wrong size and had to exchange it. It couldnt have been an easier exchange. WONDERFUL Customer Service.
Cattina G, Austin TX - 2/28/2007

Very Happy
I have just received my ring and I am impressed. The international delivery to Australia was hassle free (Titanium Kay provided all the correct paperwork for customs etc). The ring is definitely unique with excellent craftmanship. My only comment would be to get some better quality photo's on your website. The current photo's look nowhere near as good as the rings in real life.
Tim, Australia - 10/11/2006