FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for TITANIC Men's Tungsten Carbide Wedding Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 162 reviews.  
Friendship ring
I wanted this beautiful ring because it met all requirements I desired. It sparkles and glistens, even reflects better than a mirror. It's beauty is unequaled - has all the curves to match those of my lady friend. We'll each be 90 in July 2012; lost our spouses a few years ago and I decided to call this my "friendship" ring, for now. I have offered to get her a matching ring, but she already has three on her fingers. I'll still try to persuade her - one more of those decisions of "later life".
john w., Woodland, CA, US - 4/1/2012

Really nice ring
I ordered this ring in the 8mm and was really happy with the quality and finish. Tungsten has a grey color to it which is nice but I wanted a more "white gold color" but needed it to be stronger than gold. And also the 8mm was a little wide I felt for my finger so I needed a 6mm. So I sent the ring back and exchanged it for a Cobalt Chrome ring 6mm and this ring is very nice it looks like white gold and the luster/shine is perfect. You can't go wrong with either of these rings, it just boils down to what you want. And Titanium Kay has great customer service, when I first ordered the first ring I received it in just two days, when I mailed the ring back for an exchange I received it in just four days from the time I mailed it so I'm very pleased and will purchase from Kay again!! 5 star all the way!!
SP, Houston,TX - 3/30/2012

Exactly perfect!
Fits perfectly, feels great (weight, shape, warmth) the comfort fit design slipped on my finger like it was made for it!
gbl, SF Bay Area - 3/6/2012

Great Ring!!
The ring looks just like the picture (if not better) and everything was described perfectly!! Very happy and will def. order again!!
Jessica O, Charleston, SC - 2/24/2012

Wedding ring
I'm very pleased with both of the rings I ordered the shipping was fast just like the ad said it would. It said shipping within 3-5 days and i received them in 4 days. The rings are very well made and very heavy. I didn't have much money to spend on the weddings but found these rings nice and when wearing them I will feel proud to have them on .. I will continue to shop hear for my rings .. I'm very satisfied ... To all getting married you not be disappointed your choice of rings they are everything the web site said they would be in the discription .. Thank you Mr and mrs Michael Donovan
Michael Donovan , Hayden arizioa - 11/11/2011

Great Ring
I love my ring. The 8mm Titanic is a very solid masculine ring. After I got mine, my wife liked it so much she ordered the 4mm version.
Andy Falenski, York, PA - 11/2/2011

Nice ring
Looks great Very fast service
Tom, Wilmington NC - 10/27/2011

great value
The ring is heavy and masculine and never gives up its mirror like finish...
Bryan Heinig, Howell, Michigan - 8/9/2011

F'n sweet ring
I just recieved my ring for my upcoming wedding and am very happy with it! Ive nevr had any tungsten jewelry before and am very impressed with the weight and color of it. for those still looking for a ring check out the "torture tests" on youtube of just how tough this metal is! Thanks T-K
Dave C., Warren, ME - 7/12/2011

I purchased this ring to replace my original wedding ring - the wife lonve this one more and so do I! Easy ordeering and fast turn around time will keep us coming back. Thank you!
Randall, North Carolina - 5/24/2011

Very Comfortable.
This ring (8MM) is very comfortable. It's heavy in a good way. Also, very fast shipment. This was a great overall transaction.
Wolfgang Dieter Lallapapaya, Vancouver - 12/21/2010

Titanic Ring
Great Ring. Lots of great comments. Impressive weight.
Randy, Washington DC - 10/30/2010

He loves this ring!
We purchased this ring for our wedding. He never had tungsten rings. He loves the weight(really heavy) and 8mm is good for his thick fingers. He say he loves this ring. Thank you very much.
Kazue, Belomont - 5/15/2010

Wonderful ring
This ring is perfect. Good looking and comfortable.
Rich Chroust, North Carolian - 3/17/2010

Love this Ring!!!!
We are so happy with this ring, it is beautiful and my fiance LOVES IT!
Leslie Lomax, Saraland, AL US - 3/2/2010

B-E-A-U-T-iful ring
I was incredibly pleased with the quality of the ring. It was to the exact description. The shipping was so incredibly fast. I will most definitely recommend this site to others.
Andrea Moore, New Albany, IN - 12/27/2009

Great ring
Wonderful customer service. I received my order in two days. Feels comfortable, no scratches. Very shinny. And no, it isn't inscribed with "tungsten carbide", that was one of my concerns. Excellent ring! Very pleased. Thank you.
Michael S., VA, US - 12/3/2009

Exceptional value
After speaking with one of your associates, it was decided that I needed to order a size 13. When the ring arrived it was too big. I sent it back for size exchange. The replacement ring arrived in less than a week and fit perfectly. Have had many compliments on the ring. Very satisfied---would recommend to others.
Gary, Evans, Ga. US - 12/3/2009

Great Ring
Great service, followed by a great ring. After weeks of ring shopping, I turned to the internet and found the Titanium Kay site. Thankfully I did. Best ring and great value. Thanks.
Shawn, Rhode Island - 11/30/2009

Great Wedding Band!
I just bought this for my fiance. We are getting married in Jan, and he had stated how he wanted the Tungsten wedding band because it is known for being sturdy and nondestructable! This ring is beautiful! It's heavy and the metal is stunning. The price was amazing compared to other places and shipping was fast!!! I am very happy with this purchase...Thank you!
Jenn Vitorio, Pennsylvania - 11/24/2009

second one
This is the second one I owned, I lost the first one(found later). This is the ring you want, it's big, it's shiny, it's, heavy and it wont scratch. I'm a cop and I'm hard on everything I wear on duty. I can't imagine anything less holding advised its more round than the picture shows.
Tony, Pittsburgh - 11/20/2009

LOVE my new scratch-proof Tungsten Carbide ring. Put my 18k white gold ring in storage before it got scratched any further... Fast delivery and great price -- what more could you ask for?
Thomas, Nashville, TN - 10/17/2009

Great Ring!
Beautiful ring - heavy. Great, fast service. Got ring back engraved only days after I sent it back! Definately would shop here again! Thanks Titanium Kay!
HJC, Indio, CA - 10/3/2009

Nice ring
I brought this ring and carbide wedding band for my husband. The idea was that he was going to choose which he liked most and I'll send the other one back. Well didn't happen he LOVES them both!! They are a replacement ring for the original wedding ring we got married with. Since he works in the construction field the gold one got damaged. This ring stands the test of hasn't dented or got scratched still looks new. They are very stylish and beautiful for a man. Oh and another great thing HE THINKS about the ring you can open a beer with it!
Renee, Pomona - 9/23/2009

Tough to beat
Great ring, great price, great fit. I'm almost glad I lost my nine year old original wedding ring!
BG, St. Paul, MN - 9/14/2009

I love this ring. The service was quick and easy and I wish I didn't have to wait three months to wear it for real. Thank you.
Torren Doherty, Worcester, MA - 9/13/2009

I was very please when I opened my package. Not only did I receive it in a very timely manner, but it was gorgeous! My husband was even very satisfied, not only with the ring, but the very reasonable price as well!!! I would definetly recommend the ring and TITANIUM KAY to anybody looking for new jewelry.
Miss Martin, Joplin, MO - 8/31/2009

Great Ring
My fiancé and I had been looking at rings, in the jewelry stores for a couple of months. We were getting somewhat discouraged with the pricing these stores had for Tungsten rings. Since I am a consultant for a construction company I spend allot time of jobsites, and wanted a ring that was "bulletproof". Thus the reason we decided to go with Tungsten. A friend recommended Titanium Kay and we were more than happy with the selection, pricing and quality. The TITANIC Tungsten ring we ordered fit great and looks amazing. Will definitely recommend Titanium Kay!
Jeremiah , Seattle, WA - 8/28/2009

Very satisfied
Very excited that we found this ring at a fraction of the cost we had found it elsewhere, and very impressed on how quickly we received it.
Wendy Headrick, IN - 8/26/2009

A Unique Wedding Ring
The ring was a perfect fit on the first try. It came in the mail way faster than expected. The color of the ring is not like in the picture, though. It's more of a darker tint to it, but I knew that buying, and I love the color. The ring is solid, big, heavy, and will last forever--- if that's what you like in a ring, I would highly recommend this. No dissapointments at all. Thanks!!
Ryan, Indianapolis, IN - 8/15/2009

Exactly What I Wanted!
This ring is *heavy*, but that's a good thing.. Feels like it's going to last forever, and it's not as dark as some of the other tungsten rings.. Loving it!
Charles Beeman, Phoenix, AZ - 7/24/2009

Excellent ring
The finish on this ring is great and the durability is amazing. Great ring!
Fmjbilly, Rapid City SD - 7/16/2009

pleasantly surprised
After shopping for a tungsten band at all the local jewelry stores,and seeing all the two or three hundred price tags, I decided to shop online. When I came across this ring I was a little apprehensive because of its low price and thought it couldn't be good quality, but when I received this ring in the mail I was pleasantly surprised! The box was unique and the ring was stunning. It is just as good if not better than all the higher priced versions in the jewelry stores. Great ring!
g'smom, Knoxvile, TN - 6/21/2009

This is the third ring we tried and it's perfect. The returns went smooth, no problems at all. The ring looks really nice on my husbands hand. I am very pleased with Titanium Kay and would recommened them to anyone.
NaeNae, Ft Lauderdale - 6/19/2009

A+ service
Very happy with the ring. I saved $175 buying it here rather than in the store. Very happy with how fast it was shipped. Highly recommended company
Chris D, Orlando Florida - 6/11/2009

Handsome ring
I bought this as a wedding ring for my husband to be. It ended up being too big so I had to return it and I'm waiting till me gets back home before I try another ring bu the ring was beautiful. A little darker than the picture but it didn't really make any difference. It has a nice look to it and a good weight. Doesn't feel like a cheap ring at all. As soon as I find out his correct size I will definately repurchase the new one.
Rae Rae, Ft Lauderdale, Fl - 6/2/2009

amazing purchase...
We found out about Titanium Kay through our friends and we were more than thrilled when we purchased my fiance's tungsten wedding band. It was exactly what we were looking for and at an affordable price..thanks so much!
brooke e., albany, georgia - 5/19/2009

This is a very classy simplistic ring. I loved it. Just be sure you definitely know the correct size.
Tiny Dancer, Atlanta, GA - 5/15/2009

Fantastic ring!
Excellent service and quality!
Tom Deere, Vermont - 5/12/2009

Impressive ring
Great quality ring.
Archer, Nacogdoches, Texas - 5/3/2009

We loved it!
This site has been amazing in every way. It is so affordable and the customer service is unbelievable. The ring came in just three days and it was what my fiance was looking for! It is very heavy (which he wanted) and thus far it has kept it's shine well and fingerprints don't show at all. The people who work this website are phenomenal. We weren't sure about the size, so they let us order two to compare in person and allowed us to return the one we didn't want with no restocking fee. I have been telling everyone I know about this site becuase it is so wonderful! Thank you!
KR, Greeley, Colorado - 5/1/2009

Wonderful ring
Excellent service and wonderful ring!
john deere, Milton, VT, USA - 4/30/2009

We absolutely love this ring. Shipping was super fast. We originally ordered the wrong size 1 week before the wedding and was able to exchange for the right one all within days of the wedding. Very smooth transaction.
Glori, Satellite Beach, FL - 4/29/2009

The RING of rings
One word: AWESOME! This ring looks and feels exactly the way a man's wedding band should - heavy, powerful, and indestructible. I can't wait to wear it!
AGV, - 4/27/2009

Great wedding band
Love it! Comfortable and shiny. Looks a lot more expensive then it is! No scratching on the surface. And it makes me feel at one with my loved one. Highly recommend!
Keith Lyons, Kennesaw, GA - 4/23/2009

Very happy with this ring...
We were very pleased with this ring. It was a little rounder than we expected, but still think it looks great. For the look, durability and money you can't do better. I like it so much I may get the smaller version for myself. And the customer service is excellent - we got the ring in only a few days. Thanks!
Alexa, MI, US - 3/30/2009

Very pleased
I was so pleased to find Titanium Kay . . . their prices were SO much better than the jewelry stores, and the ring I ordered was GREAT! My husband loves it and I'm sure he will for many years to come.
Jessica , Decatur, IL, US - 3/18/2009

Great ring! Bought this as a replacement to a wedding band in bad shape. I have not taken it off since it was received and still no scratches and still looks brand new! Highly recommended.
Ross, Oklahoma - 3/15/2009

Great ring
I am very happy with my purchase! The ring fits perfect. Also, shipping was fast and convenient. Thanks you!
Luis Ocampo, Baton Rouge, LA - 3/10/2009

Awesome Ring
My rings wear out very fast. I work outside in all kinds of weather, diesal, polishing material, and so I am excited to see how it wears. So far I am happy with the fit and especially the shine.I just hope it holds up for me. Waiting for the Laser to be completed. Thank-you, I will return to buy more, Sunnie
Sunnie Rogers, Jerome, Id - 3/4/2009

Awesome ring
Where to start? This is ring is awesome not only in looks but its strength and ability to not be scratched or mis-shappen.My husband paints cars and does many other things which have exsposed this ring to a multitude of chemicals and bumps that would and have destroyed every other wedding band hes had in 18 years . Let me just say this ring is as beautiful as the day I gave it to him and has NO scratches,dings or dents.
Carianne, Colorado - 3/4/2009

I recieved the ring right on time. It fit perfect and feels great. I like the weight and design of the ring. I bought this ring to replace my wedding band which was passed down from my grandparents. Thanks for the customer care. It's nice that people still care about there products after the sale.
Kirk moss, Kaplan,La, USA - 2/22/2009

Great Product - Very Fast Service
I dropped my tungsten ring and it shattered. True to their warranty they sent me a new one very quickly, no problems at all! Also the fit and finish is very nice on this ring, except for breaking, it has a very nice finish and doesn't scratch.
Mellor Landy, San Diego - 2/20/2009

Tungsten Carbide ring
Great width and weight. I've had the ring on for three weeks and there are no scratches. The finish remains mirrorlike. Very pleased!
Larry, Colorado - 2/8/2009

Love it!
We love the ring I recently ordered for my husband! I originally ordered the wrong size and the exchange process worked very smoothy....100% satisfied!
Shannon, Pearland Tx - 1/27/2009

Love it!
My fiancee loved his ring! Its beautiful, stylish, and affordable. I'm so glad I found this website. I recommend Titanium Kay to all my friends, they will not be disappointed. They also have very friendly & fast service.
Corpsman's Bride, Kingsville, Texas - 1/24/2009

better than expected, the ring has a mirror finish. quick delivery and the best priice I could find.....thanks
Ryan, CT - 1/7/2009

Thank you!
I ordered this ring for my husband and received it exactly when I expected it. It's as described and looks better in person. Both I and my husband love the ring, and we are very impressed with the prompt service, and extremely reasonable price. Thank you, Titanium Kay for providing a great product w/o ripping us off. We'll buy again in the future.
Deni , Chandler, AZ - 1/4/2009

Very Happy
I was a little scared about getting a ring online. I went to several stores and was fitted and I found the same ring half price at Kays. Its perfect and it arrived at my house in a couple of days during a busy Christmas week. Great Ring!
Chad B, Austin TX - 1/4/2009

Perfect Ring!!!
My husband and I looked everywhere to find this ring in all the local jewelry stores. We were about to give up when my husband found this site. I was very hesitant about ordering jewelry online but decided to give it a try. I have one word---WOW!!!! This ring is perfect. Great quality--awesome price! The local jewelers wanted at least $200.00 more for the exact same ring. I would highly reccommend this site to everyone. Quick shipping!!!
Sauble, Hanover, PA - 12/29/2008

The ring is classic, sleek and perfect. Delivery was punctual and the product is excellent!
FIL, Washington - 12/26/2008

Value & Quality
Saved almost $700 dollars on this same ring, so I bought 2 different styles. Macy's retails it for $750.00. Quality is fantastic and shipping was prompt. I will recommend T.Kay to everyone!
JD, Sacramento, CA - 11/16/2008

The ring is beautiful, my fiance loved it. Fits perfectly. Got here very quickly.
Meg, MA - 11/9/2008

perfect fit
A++ in quality and delivery. Thank you
Sam, NYC - 11/5/2008

Great ring
It's classic, durable and affordable, enough said.
Cary Carter, Dallas, TX, US - 10/31/2008

great for a woman's band!
We purchased two as a set and this works just great for a woman's band! The ring is beautiful and very handsome at the same time. Great purchase, fast shipping. No complaints! (ring is a gun metal grey in color)
t, columbus, oh - 10/21/2008

great product
great quality and fast shipping; very happy with the purchase!
q, columbus, oh - 10/21/2008

Just what I was looking for
I am totally satisfied with the ring. Its the right size and width and looks great. It keeps the shine. I've already been in situations that would have put deep scratches in any other ring and there are none on this one. I'm often travel in rugged and dangerous areas and the ring is doing great.
Hans, Afghanistan - 10/21/2008

Great Service
Love the ring. I had to exchange it for a different size which was handled quickly and hassle free. Great quality and excellent service.
Kurt, Sacramento, CA - 9/26/2008

titanium kay's was awsome! The ring was for my husband, he loves it. It is beautiful, plus it arrived very quickly. I'd shop here again with confidence!
Andrea Smith, Brainerd, MN, US - 9/23/2008

Love it!
I was amazed at how fast we got it. It was a bit big and the exchange process was just as easy. We both love the ring. It is very handsome and looks great on. Thank you for the wonderful experience- Great jewelry and company!
Jason, Oklahoma - 9/17/2008

Great Ring!!
I ordered this for my husband and he loves it! Its my second time purchasing from Titanium Kay, since he lost his first ring. Ive recommended it to my friends. This ring was both great in value and appearance!!
Lina Reyes, San Diego,Ca,US - 9/10/2008

Worked out perfectly
My wedding band was lost at the beach and I wanted a replacement ASAP. I went on line and within 20 minutes I had purchased an new Carbide ring. Fed EX delivered it within 24 hours and I am pleased with my purchase.
Mark Steenhausen, Rossmoor, CA - 9/9/2008

My fiance and I were really impressed by the wedding band and love it. Great ring at a great price and the website was VERY useful interms of educating me on everything.
Bill Kornele, San Francisco, CA - 9/8/2008

I wanted a titanium ring for its extreme lightness, but decided on tungsten for its durability. This ring is great and it costly about 300 less than at my local jewelry stores.
Colby Westerfield, Kentucky - 8/25/2008

Great ring
I had to return the previous ring and exchange it for this one. The exchange was quick and easy. This new ring is wonderful. Looks great.
annmarie Jensen, Oregon - 8/23/2008

Excellent Ring
My husband loves his ring. This was a wonderful transaction. The size we ordered was too big and we sent it back to exchange it and had no troubles at all. The order was quick and we are very happy customers. We will definitely be doing business with you in the future. Thank you!!
Christina Winston, Langley AFB, VA - 8/19/2008

Gave this ring to my husband as a birthday gift and he loves it! It was pretty online, but it's even more gorgeous in person. I am thrilled with my purchase!
Shari, Arizona - 8/16/2008

Fabulous Ring
My Fiance and I both love this ring. It looks great it feels great, i love the color of the tungsten. Great Price.
MJ, Dallas Texas - 8/10/2008

Best Style - Best Price
The real deal. Better priced that the other places that we looked...better styled that I could find at any of the mall shops. The ring shipped very quickly also.
Mel Landy, San Diego - 8/4/2008

Fantastic Price
This ring is wonderful. The price was outstanding. My husband loves his new ring. We purchased this particular ring material because he is rough on his rings. This one should hold up for a long time.
Lovely, TN - 7/15/2008

Great Ring and Service
I recently went online with my fiance to pick out his wedding ring. We ordered two because he didn't know which one he was going to like better. As it turns out he like one of them but it was the wrong size twice! Titanium Kay was excellent about letting me exchange the ring for the correct size. I would definitely reccommend this ring, and this company to anyone looking for a wedding band!
Chauna, Oregon - 7/8/2008

Best buy in a long time
I am so glad that I found your company online. My husband and I went to several stores looking for a titanium ring. They were very expensive compared to Titanium Kay. This ring is fantastic! It is better than we expected it to be. The company was fast at sending out the ring and fast at sending out a second one because we ordered the wrong size. We will be back for a ring for me!
Happycamper, TN - 7/6/2008

One Ring to Rule them all
My fiancee' and I have a funny joke about our "rings of power" being our wedding bands, thank you for getting them to us so quickly! They look great, feel great, and the prices are Awesome! We will definitely use your site again! -Thanks!
Chris P , Stillwater, OK - 6/29/2008

I got a new wedding band for my husband for fathers day. He absolutely loves it!!!!! He loves how dark it is and how it doesn't hurt his finger! He is an electrician and he hasn't been able to damage it at all! This is a great ring!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Amanda Sayre, Daphne, Al - 6/26/2008

We love the ring! No one around town carried the size or style my husband wanted and their prices were a lot more, as well. We'll tell everyone we know. Thanks so much!
Sara, AR - 6/20/2008

The perfect ring!
The ring is absolutely perfect!! It is smooth and very classy looking. My husband loved it! I received with in 2 days of ordering. I wouls recommend it to any one!
Angelica Ramirez, Tucson, az - 6/18/2008

Great Ring, Great Price
This is a great ring. Very comfortable fit, nice color. Much cheaper than my wife's ring... lol
Bryan, San Angelo, Tx - 6/10/2008

Great Ring
I was very happy with the service I recieved and am very happy with the ring I purchased. Great work!
Wes Patterson, Huntsville, AL - 5/22/2008

Great ring Amazing service
I just want to say this is a great ring, looks good, feels great on my finger, but what I want to say is how amazing the customer service here is. I bought a ring here, and it had a defect (cracked soon after getting it) and it was replaced no questions asked. In fact I had my new one in my mail box 2 days later. Thanks again.
Moogie, Arizona - 5/17/2008

Ordering through Titanium Kay was a breeze - except hard to chose from all the great designs! We received our order in less than a week and it fit perfectly (I followed the advice of others and bought a half size smaller). My fiance is really happy with it- and that's what matters most!
Sheila Denise, Lake Dallas, TX, US - 5/11/2008

quick and cheap
My Fiance has huge hands and this ring looks manly and sophisticated on him. He also bangs his hands around alot at work so it won't get scratched or messed up. It came in really fast and the one he looked at in a Jewelry store in the mall cost 3 times as much!
Magnolia Jenkins, TX - 5/7/2008

The Perfect Ring
I just want to express how much I like my new Titanic Ring. I am to be married in a few weeks and your quality and style of ring made it easy for me to decide. Also I want to comment on the fact of you allowing me to order and return a few rings and sizes until I found the right ring and the right size. I have never worn a ring before, but will be soon when I am married...and I look forward to wearing this one. Excellent style, quality and price all in one... Thanks for making it easy!
Jim Hamilton, Central Indiana - 4/29/2008

Great price/Great Ring
We received the ring in excellent timing and it is beautiful! We were very happy with the purchase. What a phenomenal price, too!!!
Regan Hutson, Houston, TX, US - 4/28/2008

The ring is beautiful, we are very happy with the color. Thank you.
Nolan M, Kalamazoo, MI - 4/25/2008

Awesome Product and Service
I looked all over trying to find a ring that I liked. Finally, after months of searching I ran across this site and found this ring. It is an amazing color and I love the 8mm width. Also, I ordered a half-size too small and had to exchange it and the transaction was completed very quickly and easily. This is the best jewelry store that I have ever dealt with. Period.
Jake, Boise, ID - 4/15/2008

Excellent product and service
I ordered the Titanic ring and received it within a few days. The ring was great but it was a little wider than I had hoped. I sent it back and ordered another style, which I received in less than a week. I'm extremely happy with the new ring and the level of service from Titanium Kay. I would definitely recommend them.
Brian, Atlanta, GA - 3/30/2008

100% Satisfied!
Fantastic price, very quick shipping, ring is a little darker than pictured, no scratches at all after 3 weeks, my wife likes the way it looks on me, I like the "manly" 8mm width, I just love it!
Ken, Raleigh, NC - 3/15/2008

Not crazy about the domed shape
I thought the ring was a little more flat not so domed. Perhaps you sent me a Hamon and not a Titanic. I like the flat shape of the Athos or Einar, however I prefer the satin surface of Athos better.
Adhemar Montagne, New York - 3/6/2008

Very pleased
My fiance and I bought this ring after searching high and low for the right tungsten carbide ring in the mall. We talked to so many people about tungsten, and knew we wanted to invest in this metal, but we just couldn't find a tungsten ring that looked right or was priced reasonably. We finally headed to the internet just to see what was available, and IMMEDIATELY he pointed out this ring. And the price? Holy cow! There was just no reason to delay, so we bought it right then. And we are completely satisfied! The ring is so masculine and elegant and hasn't scratched yet. As other people have pointed out, it is darker in "real life" than in the picture, which we like (you don't see many dark metal-toned wedding bands, and it's striking). Also, his ring size in the stores turned out to be a half size too big in this ring, but Titanium Kay exchanged it quickly (unbelievably quickly, actually) and easily for the right size. I have nothing bad to say about the ring or this company. We are very pleased.
Jessica, Asheville, NC, USA - 3/4/2008

very impressed
Everything about the transaction was first rate. The whole process was simple and the ring arrived in just a few days. We love the look and fit of the ring, and the price was fabulous. Would recommend to anyone looking for a ring.
ZJM, Portland, OR - 2/29/2008

I'm still waiting for the ring exchanged for a smaller size
Adhemar, New York - 2/27/2008

Awesome ring, awesome service
I was looking for something different, and finally decided on this one. My fiance and I both love the look and heavy feel of it. I actually ordered about 6 rings from them, just to try different sizes and styles. When I went to a local jeweler looking at tungsten rings, they told me to order it a half-size smaller. This ring fits perfect in a size 9, and I'm usually a 9.5 - just something to keep in mind. Also, the rings at the local jeweler were at least $250+, and some were even over $800! I am so glad I looked around on-line first, as they couldn't even tell me what their rings were 'bound' with (Titanium Kay uses nickel, so it's hypoallergenic, and it won't tarnish with wear). If you were worried about ordering from an on-line jewler, don't. Shipping was FAST to the east coast, ~2 days, and return was easy - no questions asked. I couldn't be happier! One more thing in regards to black tungsten rings. I really like the looks of those as well, very unique. The only issue I have is that the black coating is actually titanium on top of tungsten. This means that the black could scratch, and that's why I ruled them out.
Jake, Clifton, NJ - 2/19/2008

More than we expected!
The ring was amazing and it came so fast. It was everything that we expected and more! We were very impressed and would recommend to others!
Michael Wieser, Horace, ND, USA - 2/14/2008

The ring is GREAT... everything I hoped it would be... Ordered the wrong size and had to send it back.. Received the new ring within 10 days. Great Company and Great Product. I would definitely recommend this website to others.. and already have.
Lisa, Washington, PA - 2/6/2008

Very Pleased
I purchased a tungsten ring for my fiancee to use as his wedding ring. He loved the gun metal color and how hard the tungsten is. He also loves how it is next to impossible to scratch. Definitely a very durable, masculine ring.
Rebecca H., Salt Lake City, UT - 2/5/2008

Titanium Kay Rocks
I ordered the TITANIC ring for my fiancee Marc's wedding band. We ordered the size 10 and unfortunately it was a size too big. I exchanged the ring for a 1/2 size smaller and even though the ring isn't a snug fit, Marc is thrilled with how the ring looks and feels. He works with his hands alot and wanted a ring that wouldn't scratch or bend so tungsten carbide was the best choice. It only took about 2 1/2 weeks to get the new ring (but I'm sure it would have taken less time if it weren't for the Christmas holidays).
Bride to Be, Langley, BC Canada - 1/24/2008

Great Purchase!
This ring doesn't scratch! Great fit, look and purchase! Thank you!
Phil T., Boise, ID - 1/15/2008

Best Priced Tungsten
It appears the price of Tungsten has slowly come down but no one was as cheap as TK.
M Cusik, Las Vegas NV - 12/27/2007

Awesome ring
The ring looked even better then it did online! It's great quality!
Perry T, Lou. Ky - 12/27/2007

great service!
i recently purchased a ring from tk, and was not only impressed by the ring itself, but also with the manner in which i received it. in less than a week from the order, the ring was in hand and on finger. thanks so much for great customer service and a great product.
mr. ring, florida - 12/27/2007

Better than Expected
The ring I originally ordered was too small so I had to do an exchange. The exchange was quick and easy. The ring is better than I expected. Thank you for an easy transaction.
A Hammer, Mt. Juliet, TN, USA - 12/18/2007

Very Satisfied
I lost my gold wedding band recently and decided to try a tungsten carbide ring for several reasons. Metals such as silver, platinum, etc., look better on me than gold; I wanted a more durable finish than gold, platinum, or titanium would provide; having just lost one ring while outdoors, something very common for me, I was not keen to purchase yet another expensive item that could be lost just as easily as the ring it replaced. I chose Titanium Kay's "Titanic" wedding band due to its width, domed profile, clear documentation of the nickel binder used in the ring, and consistently positive customer reviews. I ordered one-half size smaller than my usual ring size as I had read that the rings are somewhat larger for a given size than one might expect. I am glad I did as the ring fits perfectly: slightly snug and requires the right amount of effort to remove compared to my original gold band that was "properly" sized. The ring arrived promptly, looks very nice, has pleasant heft, and is definitely worth considering if you are as active as I am, given the durability of tungsten carbide.
Paul, Japan - 12/15/2007

The service is awesome and so is the ring. We ordered it a size to big and Titanium Kay switched it out for us and we had it back in less than a week and that included me mailing it back to them and them getting it back to us. WOW! The ring is husband loves it. We were replacing his titanium ring with the Tungsten and we are so impressed. Also, I priced a lot of other places for the same type ring.....this place has the best prices by far.
Tina, Alabama - 12/12/2007

This ring was ordered as a wedding ring. I couldn't have asked for a more beautiful piece. It was better than I had expected. Thank you for such a beautiful piece
Cortney Cook, San Jose, CA - 11/5/2007

Great ring
This ring was awesome and very durable.
Cody Smith, Las Vegas NV - 10/26/2007

Love the Ring
The ring we chose is just what we were looking for. We priced this exact ring at a jewelry store for $700.00 and only paid $90.00 for it on this website. My husband is very hard on jewelry and doesn't like wear rings. He says this ring is really comfortable and he has been working with it on every day. It hasn't got a scratch on it despite his rough work. We are completely satisfied with this purchase.
Kelly and Nathan, Wichita, KS - 10/26/2007

Gorgeous ring!
The ring is beautiful, and comfortable according to my sweetie! It arrived so quickly and beautifully boxed! We would definitely buy from Titanium Kay again. Thank you so much fo rthe product variety, it's exactly what he wanted!
RT, Virginia - 10/22/2007

the one
We loved the ring service was the best and we got the ring in no time! HE loved how it fit it also felt great on! Thanks again, Samantha
Samantha smith, guntersville,al - 10/15/2007

Great Ring
The quality of this ring is amazing. I ordered the wrong size, had to send it back, and received the replacement in less than a week. This is a great company to order from.
Raider01, Colorado Springs, CO - 10/11/2007

Great Ring
This ring is great! It was a birthday present and am i satisfied! It is a bit darker than depicted in the picture but that makes it all the more attractive.. Great sheen to it as well.. Fit me perfectly.. Had to return due to a chip when I opened the box but customer service right on it. Definitely coming back for seconds!
Ahad H., St. Louis, MO - 9/11/2007

Fabulous ring!
We looked at all the stores, and got quite a few opinions before purchasing this! I work at a Dr.'s office and saw a ring like this, on a patient. He had such great things to say about this web-site, and his great results with service etc. We are very happy and excited with the quality, and the fit is perfect!
Julie Lynn, K.C. KS - 8/11/2007

Great Ring
I purchased this ring for my new husband. When we got it he was so happy to try it on. We have been married for 2 months now and the ring is holding up good. He wears it all the time, even in the shower. The rings surface has not scratched or turned colors at all. If Titanium Kay made a ring for a female I would most defiantly buy it from them.
Amanda E., Glendora, CA - 8/5/2007

Wedding Ring
Great product! Great Service! Love the ring! Thanks!
Pete, New Jersey - 7/21/2007

perfect ring and color!!
beautiful manners over the phone when i placed my order..(it's sad that we have to be surprised now a days when someone's actually nice!) i needed them to wait to send the ring until a certain and they did. it was in the mail the day i came home from my trip and it is simply gogeous! it fits my husband-to-be's hand beautifully and he loves it! thank you so much and thank you for your affordable prices for a quality product!
mk, - 7/16/2007

Excellent Company
Thank you so much. The product was perfect and the shipping speed was exceptional!
Michael, Edgerton, WI - 7/12/2007

We love this ring!
This ring far exceeded our expectations in terms of beauty, weight, and value. We absolutely love it.
Melokini, San Francisco - 7/10/2007

very nice
I got a very nice ring. I had to send it back twice for a different size and had absolutely no problem.
Nathan Sullivan, Gadsden, AL, US - 7/8/2007

Love it!
We absolutely love it! It fits my husband perfectly and it looks great on him!
Eugene Abad, San Diego, CA - 7/2/2007

Great deal
We actually tried 2 different rings, and both were wonderful. We are very happy with our purchase. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Jill Denney, Austin, TX - 6/20/2007

Happy Customer
I like the Ring alot.It is every bit as described.Very comfortable to wear.The company was great and shipped it out faster than I expected.I'm a happy customer.
Casey, California - 6/20/2007

Tundsten Carbide wedding band
Fast cheap shipping and when I returned the ring for a smaller size they didn't even charge me for the second delivery. The ring was exactly as advertised. I d wish they did Wc engraving though
Turboboost, Saratoga Springs, NY - 6/12/2007

Tungsten Carbide Ring
We were pleased with the ring. However, I think the picture is a little misleading. It appears very polished and bright in the photo, when it is actually a medium grey metal with less shine. As it turns out, my fiance' was happier with the color, but others might not be.
helmetrequired, Alabama - 6/4/2007

Loved the ring, size shape were all perfect. Now if it only came with unlimited cosmic power. Thanks much. X.
Alexander Wissel, Baltimore, MD - 5/22/2007

Great service, great product
The ring I ordered was a little big, so I sent it back requesting a smaller size. Within a couple of days I received an email saying that my new ring had been shipped. It came promptly, in great condition, I could not be more pleased with the ring or the customer service.
Adam W., IL - 5/10/2007

great deal
Titanium Kay has plenty of great looking rings to choose from and at great prices. I can see this ring being on my finger the rest of my life.
Nathan Sullivan, Gadsden, AL, US - 4/30/2007

So great!
I was really reluctant to buy something like this online, honestly..especially not knowing much about tungsten metal and pricings...except that this same style ring cost much more at the big jewelery stores around here. So I was super pleased to receive a great quality, gorgeous ring that my fiance adores now. :) I definately recommend this company to others looking for good quality, well priced jewelery.
Faith, Texas - 4/18/2007

very nice
Very nice ring, very good price.
Nathan Sullivan, Gadsden, AL, US - 4/16/2007

Great ring
Great ring, fantastic price, friendly service, super fast delivery! Can't ask for anything more. I'll certainly be back. thanks!
Matt, Merced, CA, US - 4/11/2007

Wedding Band
Got my ring very quick. The ring came in a very nice box and the ring was exactly what I wanted. I have already recommended Titanium Kay to several people that saw my ring at the wedding. Thanks Again for the great service.
Brandon, Park City KY - 3/26/2007

Fantastic ring and great price. My husband loves this ring and gets compliments everywhere he goes. Not only is the quality incredible but the customer service and shipping was excellent. I highly recommend this site for wedding bands and I will be back for some bracelets!!
KG, FLORIDA - 3/21/2007

Fantastic Ring
Beautiful ring which mantains it's high polish finish while being exposed to every day wear and tear. I would highly recommend this ring.
Dwayne S, - 3/19/2007

Engagement ring
They sent me the ring on time, on schedule, and were wonderful with changing the size when I had ordered the wrong one. Wonderful product and terrific service! I would definitely order from them again!
fnj_84, Adrian, MI - 3/11/2007

Wedding ring
My wife and I looked at many different local and online rings prior to picking Titanium Kay for our Tungsten ring purchase. The local shops helped get the look, feel, and size of the ring, but the information of the Tungsten products was nonexistent, as well as the price was roughly three times as much as online shops! Titanium Kay not only informed us better, but had a wider selection of the rings to pick from. My ring showed up fairly quickly once ordered and is exactly what I expected from a top notch company. My wife and I thank you Titanium Kay for not only having a huge selection, but providing the information and price that makes these decisions very easy. John
John Menefee, Phoenix, AZ - 3/5/2007

Great Buy!!
I bought this ring for my husband for Valentine''s Day, he absolutely loves it. Very handsome ring. He says it is very comfortable. Great price too.
Francy, norfolk, va - 3/2/2007

Very Nice Ring
I got this ring a few days ago and its beautiful. My husband is very hard on his rings, so I'm crossing my fingers that it holds up like it claims!
M. Mckinn-Neasbitt, Bakersfield, Ca - 2/12/2007

Excellent Ring
Received the ring super fast, more beatiful than described. Fits perfectly can't wait for the wedding in February!
Blythe, South Carolina - 1/26/2007

Impeccable Quality
This ring was shipped and arrived quickly. It was true to size and my fiancee was very pleased with it. The price was one of the best I found on the web.
Liz D., Cincinnati, OH US - 12/13/2006

Very bright , I can actually see my reflection in the ring. Tungsten does NOT scratch, stays mirror-like.
j. koop, Cincinncti,OH - 11/27/2006

Great Ring
I bought this as a anniversary gift for my husband.He loves it!Shipping was fast and the size was perfect.Great ring overall.Would buy from titanium kay again!!!
Kristen B, Indianapolis IN - 11/15/2006

Very Pleased
This ring replaces a very similar platinum ring that was lost. I love this ring just as much if not more that the platinum band I had. I now feel suckered paying for platinum when I could have just purchased this Tungsten ring Titanium Kay that will always look as brilliant as it did the first day you put it on. Also, the sizing was right on for me the first time, as I was quite sure of my sizing for a band of this width. My wife was so pleased with it, she ordered a small tungsten carbide band for her daily use.
C. Coffman, Portland, OR - 10/24/2006

beautiful ring
However, the ring we ordered was an 8.5 and the ring we received felt like a 9. We had to make an exchange and are awaiting the correct size.
Rebecca Lewis, Shawnee, Oklahoma - 10/20/2006

Extremely Satisfied
We were genuinely satisfied with the products and services of Titanium Kay. Ordering was a breeze, shipping was fast and the ring was exactly what we had hoped it would be. We would definately recommend this site to anyone.
Elizabeth Carter, Fayetteville, NC - 10/12/2006

Tungsten Ring
I am very content with my purchase of my tungsten ring. My other white gold ring actually broke and the company would not honor their warranty. I was impressed at the speed at which the ring arrived at my house but unfortunately, I ordered the incorrect size. I then sent the ring back and ordered the correct size which it arrived to me in less than a week. The customer service was outstanding and I will never have to worry about this ring braking!
College Student, State College, PA - 9/18/2006

We love the ring
My future husband and I are very pleased with his wedding ring and it is everything we hoped it would be. The ring is classy yet durable which was a very important factor in choosing the ring.
K. Hale, Austin, TX - 8/26/2006

i bought this ring for myself,LOVE LARGE RINGS,and yes i do like this ring very very much,and the price" can not be beat"!!! thank you
Anja Roberts, NorthCarolin - 5/1/2006