FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for EPICA Men's Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 137 reviews.  
Stunning Ring
This ring is perfect, my husband loves it, he needed a ring that would hold up to his job demands and look good. It catches the light, perfect choice. Thanks!!
C. Lawson, Seattle, WA - 4/17/2012

Wedding Band
This is the second ring I have bought. Same SKU number;same size. I love it. It always stays bright and shiney and does not mar or scratch. Thankn you very much.
Terry Davis, Ohio - 12/23/2011

Great Ring!
Looking for a stainless ring, I quickly became educated and realized that medium would not hold up under everyday wear. This tungsten/carbide ring looks terrific and shines so much it almost looks blue-tinted at times. So far, no sign of scratching or wear at all.
Pete T., Daytona Beach - 10/23/2011

Great ring
This is my second tungsten ring from titanium Kay. Nothing wrong with my first one, just lost a lot of weight and needed a smaller size. Thank you for a great product at a great price, and fantastic customer service. I will be a customer for life.
Returning customer, Texas - 6/9/2011

As I work in Customer service as well, all I can say is you all rock! Other companies should take you all as how to deliver, rings great too! Thank you so much!
Mark, Joplin, MO - 5/4/2011

Great. Quick delivery, good fit, never scratches and always shiny. He gets lots of compliments on it. We lost the last one so this is our second.
Amelia Renz, - 12/19/2010

Very nice ring - Very original!
andrew C., - 10/4/2010

Tungsten Carbide Band
Amazing ring! Everything was painless from purchasing to delivery! I will be buying more from TitaniumKay.
Z. Olsen, SA - 9/20/2010

Great ring
I had the ring overnighted, It looked better than the picture. I would highly recommend your company. Love this ring.
D CUTLER, - 3/11/2010

Love it
This is actually the second ring I bought of the same style. The first one started getting a little tight and I didn't want it to be stuck on my finger so I bought a .5 size bigger, until I lose the winter weight that is. :) The biggest thing I love is that it doesn't scratch.
Eddie Lynch, San Antonio, TX - 3/4/2010

Excellent quality ring. And even better customer.
What really impressed me is Titanium Kay's customer service. Their CSR'S were proactive with their communication with me. Keeping me in the loop every step of the way. I purchased ring #one and it was to large. I returned it. And received credit to my credit card account. I purchased a second ring. Not the same style. When I received the second ring I decided I preferred the style of ring #one. I returned ring #two. I received credit to my account for the second time. I ordered ring #three. This time the correct size and style. Received the ring in two days. It is beautiful and have several positive comments from friends. This was my first experience with this company. I do highly recommend them to anyone. LJO
LJO, Richmond Indiana - 2/8/2010

this ring is beautiful!! it's very shiny, my husband gets compliments on it all the time! he said it's very comfortable as well! thanks for a great product!!!
bridget, philly - 12/12/2009

My husband picked this ring out before we got married two years ago. He absolutely loves it. He actually took his pocketknife to it to see if it really was scratch-proof! The ring really suits him and you can't beat the price and service of TK.
Tiffany Hall, Saratoga Springs, UT, US - 11/30/2009

Wonderful ring
Love the ring and the company.
Kolazy, Los Angeles - 11/16/2009

Fastest Shipping ever!!!
The ring is perfect, and that was the fastest shipping I have ever experienced from online shopping! I would definately buy fromyou again. Thanks so much!
jb, - 9/12/2009

Great Ring
Beautiful ring. Shipped promptly and arrived nicely packaged. The web site is user friendly and easy to navigate. I am very pleased with this ring.
Tiger Paw, Baton Rouge - 8/29/2009

Second time around
This company is fantastic. I bought a tungsten ring last year when I got married and I visit the site frequently. My makes me pinch pennies now but I told her that I wanted another ring for our anniversary and I chose the EPICA. Man I love this ring people ask me all the time how much I paid for it. I don't even inflate my answer because I want people to feel stupid that they don't know about tungsten by I am definetly going to buy more jewlery from this site, just don't tell my wife.
Bryan S., Detroit, mi - 8/24/2009

ring is beautiful, exactly what we were looking for and the right price!
jessica, white lake, mi - 7/27/2009

Beautiful Ring
This ring is as nice as it looks, shines and can take a beating well. It's worn by a mechanic and has yet to show any scratches. It still looks shiny and new...and it shines, he gets a lot of compliments.
Pam, Nobleville, IN - 6/28/2009

This is a top notch ring
I must say this was the fastest shipping I have ever received from any internet company. The ring is not only exactly as described, the price was great and the shipping was super fast. This is a great business!!!!
Todd M, Maine - 6/22/2009

it is great
I got this ring for my g/f and she loves it and i love it. It looks great and eventually i will get one for myself. Thanx.
pecan, lompoc, ca - 6/8/2009

Great product
What a great product. Fast efficient shipping and the engraving is done with ease. Will buy again.
John Garza, Dallas, Tx - 6/8/2009

Beautiful ring
I was a little skeptical about buying a ring online, but the ordering went smoothly. When the ring finally arrived on the date that was specified I was amazed. What was even more amazing is when I opened the ring it was so beautiful. I kept taking it out of the box just to look at it. This will be the perfect wedding ring for my husband. Thank you Tungsten Kay..
Irene Luquez, Arizona - 6/6/2009

Outstanding service and quality!
My fiancee and I are very pleased with the quality of our ring. It is more beautiful than the pictures. We had to send back for a size exchange and the service was quick and effective! Thank you so much!
Christie, Chicago, IL - 5/28/2009

Awesome Ring!
I bought this for my husband and he LOVES IT! Thank you so much!
Rosalinda Dillard , Victoria,TX, US - 5/22/2009

Great Design!
We are very happy with the great design of the ring purchased from Titanium kay! It is also an incredable value because my husband has gone through three rings.(broken, lost, ect.) This ring is tough!!!
Jen R., Des Moines, Iowa - 5/18/2009

My partner and I purchased matching rings for our wedding in Paris. They are stunning rings. The picture does not do them justice. And the service from Titanium Kay was seamless. We had to exchange ring sizes and was done easily and timely! THANKS!
Doug, Orlando, Florida - 5/6/2009

Love the ring....
this was truly a fantastic buy!!! the same ring at two different jewelry stores was $270.... I am a buyer of this jewelry forever on line..... PLUS, the service was just as fantastic...THANK U
Jay, York,Pa - 4/26/2009

Beautiful ring!
My new husband loves his wedding band. I think it looks beautiful and he loves the way it fits!
Anne, Charlotte, NC - 4/20/2009

Great ring
My fiance and I love this ring. It looks great on him! Very pleased.
Lissa Joy, Dallas, TX US - 3/29/2009

i absolutely love this ring. it was everything the review said, and more. thank you.
chris lykins, ohio - 3/11/2009

mens wedding band
This is the first time I have ever purchased anything online and my experience with Titanium Kay was wonderful. I found a much better selection than anywhere else I had looked. We ordered the ring a half size smaller than he wears, like the reviews had noted, and it fit perfectly! My fiance loves his new wedding band, so much he's already wearing it! Thanks
chasity and kevin, pensacola, fl - 3/8/2009

The ring was very well recieved. It does catch the eye. It was too big. But he wanted to keep it. Have since bought two more rings from company...
TGDavenport, Olalla - 2/17/2009

Wonderful Ring!!!
I just bought this ring for my fiance and it is wonderful. It looks perfect and he loves it. Thank you Titanium Kay for such a wonderful ring. Also the shipping was super fast. thanks again
Stacey Foster , - 2/6/2009

Everything i was looking for
I'm a welder by trade and i'm very familiar with Tungsten Carbide. As far as it being jewelry goes...i had no idea. I absolutely love my rings.
Alford Lewis, Houston, Tx - 2/3/2009

I had know idea how beautiful it would be!
I wanted to take the take to say thank you so much for this amazing ring! I bought it early for my fiance and he found where I was hiding it. He was so excited he insisted on wearing it now. So we came to an agreement that he could wear it on his right hand until the big day. He absolutly loves it and said he's never seen such an awsome ring for a guy. It came out much more beautiful then I thought and I thank you so much!!
Krystle Hay, San Marcos, TX - 1/23/2009

Quality Ring
Great service, I had the ring a day earlier than what they said it would be. Great website and I would not hesitate one minute to order from this company. I have already placed an order for another ring. I did alot of shopping around and nobody and I mean nobody comes close to their prices or quality. Thanks Michael for all your help.
Paul, Illinois - 1/12/2009

Amazing deal!
I love this ring it is a very good quality and it was an amazing price! I had looked at rings for my husband in the mall that didn't look as half as good as this ring does and the prices in the mall were above a $100.00; I have been very pleased with the ring and so is my husband!
Heidi, Utah - 12/23/2008

Great Ring
I wanted to thank you for the great ring. It actually saved my life. Well maybe not my life but it got my wife to forgive me for losing my other ring. Unbeknownst to me this was the exact ring that I had and I paid 3 times as much for it. Thank you so much for a great quality product and great service.
Jeff, Hartford, CT - 12/20/2008

I got the ring very fast. I was suprise in the weight of the ring but after a couple days it felt lost without it. The ring itself is very beautiful. It real shines when the light hits it. The most impressive part would have to be the finish on it. I work with my hands alot espcially with my motorcycle. I have gotten grease, oil, dinged it, scratched it with the barbells in the weight room, and the ring is still FLAWLESS!!! It's very comfortable also. The size is the only thing i would double check because the ring can't be resize only reorder(once i put it on i didn't wanna give it back). Overall great company and AMAZING RING. Thanks
Marcos, Houston,TX, USA - 12/2/2008

Very nice
the ring is stunning and fits well.
kevin, NC - 12/1/2008

Beautiful Ring
This ring arrived looking even better than I expected. I was very pleased with my purchase. This was my second purchase from Tatanium Kay and highly recommend them to others. Thank you for your fast shipping and excellent customer service!
Lynette C., Seattle, WA, USA - 11/17/2008

This ring is absolutely amazing! I recommend it to anyone!
Nick, Mounds View, MN US - 11/10/2008

gorgeous ring
We both loved the tungsten carbide wedding band I purchased for my finacee. I is more stunning than either of us thought. It is very unique and is commented on constantly when we are out. Thanks for designing such a gorgeous ring!!!
Diane A, Tampa FL - 10/7/2008

This ring is amazing! It looks even better for real than on the website. I am thoroughly impressed. Wouldn't hesitate to buy again!
Trent, La Crete, AB, CAN - 9/25/2008

beautiful ring
He and I really liked the ring. Quality is excellent and very stylish and masculine. Got the ring in less than 5 days and the turn around time for engraving was also 5 days. Excellent price.
bkell, New York, NY - 9/22/2008

Awesome ring
This ring is great. Light weight, durabable and looks awesome! I got it within five days of ordering-great service. This ring doesn't really scratch, which means it will look great for many years. I highly recommed tungsten carbide rings.
Robby, Tx - 9/15/2008

Great Ring
Great ring!!! Still looks Great after a hard days work. I wouldn't change a thing.
Joe Donato, Athens - 9/2/2008

Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band
Looks and fits great. I love it. Got to me in 2 days also.
Bill, - 8/27/2008

Perfect ring
I ordered the exact same ring from Whitehall,it arived 3 weeks later and in the wrong size so I reordered it and 2 weeks later recieved a call saying my order was cancelled because they were declaring bankruptcy .Finally I decided to check your website and found the same ring for $40.00 less,I ordered it on Wedesday night by standerd shipping and recieved it by friday,it fit perfectly,I will be doing all my furture shopping though you guys.Thank You very much.
Damon, West Palm Beach,Fl - 8/27/2008

EPICA Men's Tungsten
I ordered this ring on Thursday and had it at my office by Monday. The ring fit perfectly. I sent it back to have the laser engraving. It came with a prepaid UPS label for the return shipping. I sent it back on a Tuesday and had it back by Friday. VERY impressive. I love the weight and feel of the ring.
Chad Baker, San Diego, CA, USA - 8/21/2008

My husband and I love this ring!! It fit PERFECT! We love the way it's shines and it is VERY noticeable!! He has gotten many compliments on it. The shipping was VERY fast! I will definately buy from Titanium Kay again!! Thank you for making this an easy transaction!!
Melissa Sutherlin, Tallassee, AL, US - 8/13/2008

Quality ring
Ring looks very nice, customer service is prompt and helpful.
Ben, CA - 8/5/2008

oh my goodness. fast service,beautiful ring.thanxs tk.
tye, macon - 7/28/2008

great buy
My husband to be works with his hands a lot, so traditional gold doesn't work for him. Not only was this ring half the price (at least) of others I looked at, but the service was amazing--with the free shipping option, I bought on Friday and it was delivered on Monday! It is exactly like I ordered, looks great, the finish is beautiful and it looks great on his finger, true to size and comfortable. I was a little scared about buying online so close to our wedding (3 weeks) but the results were wonderful and I will certainly buy from Titanium Kay again!
EC, - 7/28/2008

Great Value!
What a value! The ring was delivered in a nice box and was exactly what the web site portrayed. I am very happy with the ring and my overall purchase. I am ordering another ring today and will use you again in the future. Travis Uhlig
Travis Uhlig, Vancouver, WA - 7/27/2008

We love the ring!!! It's really nice.

Perfect Ring
I love it!
Brandon Christenson, Sandy, UT, US - 7/9/2008

Sweet ring
Everyone loves the ring, especially me. It just goes to show that you don't have to spend a fortune to be satisfied. I love the way its cut and reflects light. Thank you.
Bill Venema, Grand Rapids, MN, US - 7/7/2008

Tuff Looking Mens wedding ring
The EPICA wedding band is an awesome ring, I was a little unsure of the way the edging is on the ring but the pictures don't do it justice. Its a little heavy for a ring, but I expected that being made of Tungsten, but its a good thing it doesn't feel cheap. If you like the look from the pictures online you will not be disappointed when you receive it. Titanium Kay did a great job of getting the ring out to me quickly and this is to Australia, packed well with details on shipment sent to my email address very professional thankyou.
Josh D , Australia - 7/2/2008

More Than Satisfied
My fiancée and I shopped local stores for my wedding band. There were several bands we liked but all were in the $300 range. We stumbled onto Titanium Kay via google search and they had the exact band we wanted for less than $100 including shipping. The ring shipped the same day we placed the order and arrived 2 days later. It is exactly what we hoped for, an attractive ring of great quality at a fantastic price.
Sterling Fife, Utah - 6/17/2008

wedding ring
I loved the ring out of the box, although it seems to get foggy and pick-up dirt or dust much faster than my old TCarbide ring. If the finish remained glossy longer (it lasts about an hour before I have to reclean it again)...are there any recomendations for the cleaning or to keep the shine longer?
Jeffrey Wood, New bedford, MA, US - 6/6/2008

Wonderful Ring
What we have been looking for.
Jason Haines, Sandpoint,ID - 5/30/2008

Great ring.
I think it is a nice ring for the price. It was shipped in a couple of days great service.
J. Bate, Pa. - 5/24/2008

Ring is beautiful - Much better than expected. The Tungsten Carbide gives off a color thats one of a kind. Would highly recommend
Andrew, Nultey, New Jersey - 5/8/2008

Thank you very much. Everything went perfect and I was very plesed.
Chase Blume, Palm Harbor,FL,USA - 5/5/2008

She likes it
It a lovely jewelry she said. Shopping and receiving was wonderful. I'll recomended
Arjel Falcon, Chicopee, MA - 5/4/2008

I love this ring, i wouldnt change it for anything and strong, i have hit it with a hammer, no dents...thanks Titanium Kay
Dennis Allen, Oak Harbor, WA,US - 5/2/2008

Amazing Ring
All I can say is AMAZING. The fit, the color, the sharpness, the boldness, the way it catches the sunlight. This ring is absolutely beautiful!!
Ellen K., NE Pennsylvania - 4/21/2008

VERY nice ring, faceting makes for a unique, striking look -it sparkles from every angle!- and tungsten coloring is remarkable. Also, neither as big nor heavy as it appears and convex "comfort fit" design is a great idea. (Glad I took other reviewers' advice and purchased half size down; recommend the same.) Very agreeable purchase from search to order right through to wearing. If only every online purchase was this satisfying.
Mark, PA - 4/20/2008

excellent ring, excellent service, highly recommended
Andrew J, centerville ga - 4/17/2008

Wonderful ring
As my friend Jamal says in the review for the RASORET ring ,it's big in my finger 2 and i'll buy the other one.
Zohair Mousa, Saudi Arabia - 4/13/2008

Unique, substantial
These rings are amazing. They are unique from anything else I've seen, substantial in both weight and presentation, rugged. One thing I would suggest though, have your finger sized by a jeweller and order half size down... the reason being, the rounded, inside "comfort" fit band is more forgiving than a flat, cornered band. You won't be disappointed. Thanks again!
Geoff Quibell, Cobourg, Ontario, Canada - 3/30/2008

The ring is more beautiful in person, the gunmetal color is very nice. My boyfriend loved it! I had to exchange it to a bigger size and Titanium Kay made very easy to do that. I received it right away. I will definately shop from this website again! Thank you!
MM, Long Beach, CA - 3/13/2008

Loved the Ring
This was a great experience. I bought the wrong size at first so I needed to send it back for the correct size; the process went very smooth. I received the replacement ring in a timely manner as well as the engraving work I had done. Thanks so much!!
Rhonda Horn, S.C. Ca. - 3/11/2008

wedding band
Fast delivery, cool designs. I bought this ring for my fiance as a wedding band. Heavy, but he loves it.
someflygirl, - 3/11/2008

Beautiful ring
The ring was exactley how I picture it; Beautiful! This company is also great to do business with. I will definitely buy again!
Lorraine Edge, Lewisburg, KY, US - 3/9/2008

My fiance loved his ring! He is a mechanic, welder, and heavy machinary opperator so he needed a ring that would stand up to torture. I loved it. tungsten carbide is a very strong and life long ring that will hold up to a life of work, love and an eternity of love.
cerra, Rangely - 3/6/2008

Great ring
Rec'd the ring in a timely manner after ordering. The picutres do not do it justice. The ring was a perfect fit. As a testament to the workmanship and design several people have commited on the design and quality of this ring.
Bill, Jacksonville, NC - 3/4/2008

awesome ring
My wife purchased this as a replacement wedding band for my birthday this year. As a master machinist I am quite familiar with metals and their qualities. I am extremely happy with my Tungsten Carbide wedding band. It is solid, sturdy and extremely comfortable. I can wear it without any worry of scratching or damaging the product. I highly recommend this ring to anyone who is extremely active with their hands or just likes the look of this beautiful ring. And it is a bargain at $89.99. Gentlemen, with the price of gold at an all time high along with the problem of possibly damaging your precious wedding band, this ring is the perfect means to wear your band and keep your wife happy! I have received so many compliments from friends and family on this ring.
Terril Thomas, St. Martinville, LA - 2/29/2008

Great Ring, Great Price, & Excellent Service
My new ring is fantastic. I purchased this ring to replace an expensive white gold ring that I lost. I should have bought this ring from the start. It is very attractive while still being a manly ring. In addition, the service was very prompt. Even though I live on the easy coast, I received the ring in days. I will buy from Titanium Kay again. I have had a lot of bad online buying experiences and this was NOT one of them. Thanks!
Vince M, Saltville, VA - 2/29/2008

beautiful ring
he was very overwhelmed and didnt expect it , he says he has had so many compliments on it and i see him keep looking at it like a woman with her diamonds beautiful ring
dlpndancer, crouse,nc - 2/26/2008

Beautiful shine!
I ordered this as a replacement band for my husband who is rough on his hands (his last ring got bent into an oval from working). I got a tungsten band because I heard they don't bend or scratch, I ordered this one because it didn't cost $600. The oval cuts around the band are beautiful facets that catch the light amazingly and the shine of this ring is almost unreal. It is gorgeous!
SC, El Paso, TX, US - 2/23/2008

Beautiful ring
I bougth this ring as a Valentine's day gift for my husband, the ring is beautiful and the service from TK was excellent.
Nancy Easdale, Salt Lake City - 2/21/2008

Great Service!!
I recently bought a tungsten carbide ring for my boyfriend, and the order took only two days to get to him with regular shipping, and when he got it the ring was beautiful. Thanks a bunch Titanium Kay!!!
C. Lopez, Texas - 2/19/2008

Great Service
My husband and I already knew we loved the product when we first received the wedding band. However, we purchased the wrong size. My husband did not decide he needed a smaller size until we already discarded the invoice. Titanium Kay's customer service worked with us to exchange the ring. A companies exchange/return policy is one of the most important things to be comfortable with especially when shopping online. So thanks Titanium Kay for your great customer service!!!
Nicole, Philadelphia, PA, US - 2/15/2008

Love it!!
When the ring arrived I was so suprised. It was more beautiful than expected it to be. Regretfully, I had to send it back because it was too big for my husband's finger. I am anxiously awaiting it to come back! I could not believe that such a beautiful ring could be so inexpensive. The shipping took no time at all. I have problems recieving my orders usually due to my location (currently working in Iraq), but it took no time at all. Like i said, i cannot wait to get it back. Thank you for all of your help.
Ashley Lane Maxwell, Baghdad, Iraq - 2/10/2008

Excellent Ring
Bought this to replace my old, bent gold ring from over 15 years ago. This is a beautiful ring and it gets noticed easily. I highly recommend this ring and TK does a great job!
Rick, Albuquerque, NM - 2/8/2008

This ring is exceptional. Everywhere I go I receive compliments on it. They are stunned, too, when I tell them how little I paid for it. But more than that is the customer service. I had inadvertently requested the wrong size and therefore had to return it for the correct one. Throughout the entire process I dealt with one person, Mark, who did so with patience and professionalism yet I didn't feel like just a number. I will definitely be telling others about my great experience at T-Kay!
Glenn, Toronto, CANADA - 2/8/2008

Excellent Ring
The is awesome! That picture does no justice for this ring. Also, greeaaattt value...everywhere else was waaayyy too expensive! I'll be back!
Darren, Little Rock, AR - 2/4/2008

I've had this ring for about a week now and I can't complain one bit! It looks great, fits great, feels great, and even arrived quickly.
Andrew, Cincinnati - 1/31/2008

beautiful ring!
I can't even begin to describe how beautiful this ring is. My boyfriend gets compliments on it all the time, it is sooooo shiny! I couldnt have picked a better metal for his ring because he works with his hands a lot and it hasnt scratched at all. Awesome ring - thanks T-Kay!
LynAnn, Rosemount,MN - 1/14/2008

Great Deal
The ring was just as I thought it would be. A great looking ring with the design that fit mine and my wifes styles. The price was far better than some other stores I checked with. Thanks for everything
Michael Burgdolf, Killeen, TX, US - 1/12/2008

Killer Ring
This is my 2nd review for this ring. My first one slipped off my finger while boating because I ordered the wrong size (twice, but more on that later). That one was a replacement for my platinum wedding ring that also had slipped off my finger in wet conditions. Anyways, I can't express how killer this ring is. I get comments on it all the time. In fact, a colleague of mine ordered the same ring for her fiancee through this site upon my recommendation. Although faceted, it is still VERY masculine; it just catches the light better which makes it look like it shimmers. As all tungsten carbide, it is a gunmetal grey (NOT a bright silver), but don't let that deter you. This is such a better metal than any other for a ring (as long as you don't want to resize). IT DOESN'T SCRATCH AT ALL. My platinum ring looked more like dull silver due to all the scratches, even after regular buffings, because I am so hard on my rings. As fat as Titanium Kay, like I said, this ring was a reorder. You won't find a better price (I did a TON of research), and the customer service is first rate. You get your ring in a few days. Returns aren't a problem, and their response to my emails was incredibly quick. I originally ordered the wrong size and the return process was quick and easy. In hindsight, I should have ordered yet another 1/2 size smaller as that ring flew off my finger and I had to reorder another ring. Can't say enough good stuff about the ring and Titanium Kay.
Yerfdog, Ventura, CA - 1/2/2008

love my ring
every sense my wife gave me my ring i love it i get alot of complements on it and on how it shines thank you
willie sanchez, jourdanton,tx,us - 1/2/2008

Very Nice Ring.
I really like my ring. It looks very pretty on my hand & has gotten many compliments. We bought a matching one for my Wife and she likes it but the width is a little wide for her hand but their was nothing else available so she is going to wear it. She likes the cut and style very well.
LRS, SLC - 1/2/2008

Nice Ring
I really like my ring. It looks very pretty on my hand & has gotten many compliments. We bought a matching one for my Wife and she likes it but the width is a little wide for her hand but their was nothing else available so she is going to wear it. She likes the cut and style very well.
LRS, Salt Lake City - 1/2/2008

Great Ring
Very pleased with my ring,the size is perfect and I have had many compliments on it.
Danny Henson, Weatherford,Texas - 12/31/2007

Great Ring
First of all great service and great ring.The ring looks like new after it is abused,love it.Many women comment on how nice it looks after it has been worn hard.
Tom, Illinois - 12/29/2007

Original design
This ring has a one-of-a-kind design that I couldn't find elsewhere for the great price point. It is very comfortable and doesn't irritate.
Ron and Stacey Koenig, Minnesota - 12/28/2007

Best Ring Ever
Hello, I'm getting married soon and I wanted to buy a ring that was different and I found it with this ring. It is totally was I was looking for in a ring. It's shiny, heavy and elegant. Thanx T-Kay
Robert Mendoza, Miami, FL - 12/19/2007

I purchased this ring for my husband for his birthday. His original wedding ring is bent out of shape from the work he does. We love this ring. It is beautiful and so shiny. We are very satisfied with our purchase and would highly reccomend this product.
Jeanette Harris, Middleburg, Fl, US - 12/13/2007

My husband's loves his ring
I got this ring for my husband, Mike, for Christmas. He works at a steel company and hated his original wedding band getting dirty. We would have to take it to the jewelry store to get it re-dipped to have it looking new. So we found this Tungsten ring, which he loves, that won't scratch, tarnish or bend. He still wanted to have a wedding band on while at work so now with this Tungsten ring, he can.
Melissa, Browns Summit, NC - 12/4/2007

Really Nice
My Hubby to be loved it! I actually bought him 2 bc I couldnt decide... He loves them both so much we are keeping them both!
Maggie, OKC, OK - 12/3/2007

Great ring and service
I recently ordered the Epica Men's Tungsten Carbide Wedding band. Received it quick and the ring is tough and looks great. I ordered it a bit large because of the "cutting" issue. They let me return it and excahnge it for a smaller size and shipped the new ring to me for no charge whatsoever, and quickly too. Super overall!
Travis, Houston, TX - 11/29/2007

Fabulous Ring
We are very pleased with the ring. It is quite beautiful and very shiny. So far, it has no scratches, dings, or scuffs and my husband has not taken it off since he put it on!!
Pamela, Phoenix - 11/14/2007

Stunningly Gorgeous Ring
My husband is in love with this ring. He works a lot with his hands and to this day has not put a single scratch on it. His friends all have commented on what a beautiful ring it is. We are very happy with this ring. Thanks for making such a great product at a great price!!!!
M Garcia, Oklahoma City, OK - 11/4/2007

Wonderful Ring
Excellent Design.
Juan Carrillo, Brea, Ca - 10/27/2007

He loved this ring
My fiance loves this ring....we had been shopping around for it for months and we got the best deal on your website....thank you for the great service
Joyce Johnson, North Carolina - 10/27/2007

Great Ring!!!!
Love the uniqueness of the ring!
Nick , Boca RAton, FL, US - 10/8/2007

I've been happily married for18 great years. I haven't been able to ware my wedding ring because or the work I do (I am a machinest in the aerospace industry). I work with hardened and hard coated exotic metals and that was destroying my ring. I've worn this ring for 2 weeks now and it dosn't have a mark on it! The pictures don't do it justice. The ring is a blue/grey in color as opposed to the silver it shows in the pictures. I got a black ring first but, having a black Ti coating, it didn't hold up. When I contacten Mark at Ti Kay he apologised for the misunderstanding and traded the black ring for this one and credited my account for the diffrence. Great prouct, great customer service! Thanks Mark
Dave Lancello, Indianaoplis - 9/13/2007

I've been married for four years and because my husband has an allergy to gold, I had to replace his original wedding. Several weeks ago, I came across this website which offered the tungsten and titanium jewelry. I was impressed with the wide variety of styles, product display on-line and the positive reviews. The on-line ordering process was fast and simple. I was amazed how quickly I received the ring and the fact that shipping was included in the price. When I opened the professionally packaged box, the ring was beautiful. Following receipt of the ring, my husband had absolutely no allergic reactions to the ring. I continuously asked my husband to show me his hand so that I can look at the ring. It truly is beautiful. Thank you Titanium Kay.
Gwen and David Gwen, Gwynn Oak, Maryland - 8/14/2007

beautiful ring
I love it, it is very beautiful. my son was very happy with it. Everyone who sees it loves it.
Christy, Seattle - 8/11/2007

Than YOU
I am very happy with my ring. I came back from Iraq just for 2 weeks of vacation and I am getting married. I do appricate the free shipping and handling of my package. Once again thank you for your help.
Shomari Norman, 814 West Vermont, IL US - 7/9/2007

I am a Radiology professional. The X-Ray Tube material is made of Tungsten.(because of the high heat capacity). So the ring is a constant conversation starter. I LOVE IT...
Konetzke, Houston,TX - 7/9/2007

Fabulous ring
I bought my fiance' this gorgeous tungsten ring. It catches the light and looks incredibly masculine at the same time. My now husband loves it - and so do I!!!
Kelley, Huntington Beach CA - 6/23/2007


Great ring! Excellent Service!
The ring seems to be larger than other rings of the same size that I tried on in jewelry stores. You may want to order a size down when ordering. I had to exchange mine for a smaller size. Even though I had to exchange the ring, the customer service was terrific. There were no problems exchanging the ring. All I had to do was pay shipping to be sent back (less than $3.00). I received the exchanged ring in less than 2 weeks. The ring is perfect, thanks!
Shane, Maryland - 5/14/2007

Very nice ring
The ring is exactly as pictured. It is very comfortable and the price and service was great. I recommend both the ring and Titanium Kay!
David, NY - 5/1/2007

great ring
The cut and style of the ring is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so much for having it.
mosocoman, St. Louis, MO - 3/30/2007

Love it!!
saw a similar ring at Fredmeyer Jewlers, but I liked the one I got through Titanium Kay so much better and half the price!
Nikki, Portland, Oregon - 3/25/2007

Awesome Ring & Service
I received my first ring in the mail and wasn't fond of the style and the size was a bit too large, Titanium Kay swapped it out for me with no problems & I got my new ring very quick,now and I love it, my wife loves it and I am so glad I did business with these guys. Thanks Titanium Kay Brian...
Brian Shipley, GRand Forks AFB, ND - 3/23/2007

Amazing Ring, Service, Price
This ring is simply amazing. The picture really doesn't do it justice. It is darker than the picture (which in my opinion is more masculine), but the facets catch the light which offer a great contrast of bright and dark. I get comments and questions weekly. Customer service top notch: Kenneth promptly answered my numerous emails, painlessly handled an exchange, lightning fast shipping. Did a LOT of research and nobody touches their price and service. Can't say enough. Have already recommended to friends.
Michael G, Ventura, CA - 3/23/2007

love the ring. only thing is that it is to big for my husband finger. It needs to be resized and we have taken it to several jewler whom came that it is difficult to resize titanium. We need your help.
Tamieka Hill, Miami Lakes, Fl - 3/20/2007

Better than expected
I saw this same ring in local jewelry stores, and was sceptical ordering it online. To my surprise it was exactly like the ones in stores, only much less expensive.
Lew, Columbus, OH, US - 3/14/2007

Beautiful craftsmanship. Much moreso than photo can convey.
Phoenix, - 3/12/2007

Great Fit and Look
Ring fits great and it was everything I expected. Actually had to send the first ring back for smaller size and Titanium Kay lost the package or something. After talking to customer service(email them on their website and they actually call you back). Make sure you get a tracking # when you return ship(I din't know)They actually admitted that they probably lost the original ring but overnighted me the correct size in time for my wedding. Great Customer Service.
AZ Adam, Flagstaff,AZ - 3/9/2007

Great wedding band
I wanted something unique, durable and inexpensive and this ring really delivered. Getting married on St. Patrick's Day and can't wait to wear this ring full-time!
Chris A, Dallas, TX - 2/21/2007

i bought this ring for my husband....hes a jack of all trades and a bricklayer by has proven strength and durability but has kept its looks ....we are completely satisfied
dee, texas - 12/29/2006

Nice ring, top service
The ring is very nice, we were very happy to get it. It is slightly darker than we thought, but we like that, and it's still very shiny and nice. The Service is excellent too, and the order arrived from the US within a few days.
Ben, Australia - 11/5/2006

comfortable ring
This ring is not only comfortable to wear but really beautiful. I have seen these rings costing a lot more money on other sites & some aren`t even as nice. You won`t be sorry for getting this one. It looks very rich & chic looking.
Peter Komorek, Nanticoke, Pa., US - 5/1/2006