FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Titanium 6mm Ribbed Men's Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 41 reviews.  
We really loved the ring and the quality was better than I expected! Can't wait to get it engraved. Thanks so much.
Nicole, CT - 4/10/2010

Titanium Ring
I was pleasantly suprised at the quality of the ring. I would definetly buy from this site again.
Renee, Plainfield, IN - 3/22/2010

Great Ring!
I had a tungsten ring previously and it was way too heavy and felt cubersome. I bought this ring and could not be happier. It is extremely light weight and comfortable. I can barely feel it on my finger.
Jim, Illinois - 12/14/2009

I ordered this for my boyfriend's birthday but unfortunately it didn’t fit (the ring ran like 1/2 a size too big)... I was able to exchange it for the right size, added engraving to the new ring, AND received it within 3 days!!! Fits great and the engraving was perfect! This was such an easy experience, customer service was prompt, and delivery was within days ~ just all around wonderful. I already told my boyfriend when we get married he will definitely be getting another one from Titanium Kay :) Thanks so much!!
April, Austin Tx - 12/4/2009

I thought the ring looked way nice for a great price. I ordered it a little to big so i sent it back and they gave me a brand new one super fast great customer service, and an awesome product.
Alyssa Gonter, Saint George - 11/3/2009

good bang for the buck
I order the ring a 3 weeks before the wedding 'cause I couldn't decide in the store. Found it online and it looks pretty much just like the picture. Look at the detail in the groove, it's not just a square groove, it has a rib in the groove (it's hard to see on the first view) Ring is very light and maybe even a tick to large (I was measured 8.5, ordered an 8 (because of the comfort fit), and I could probably have gone with a 7.75 or so) but it's comfortable. I would recommend if you want a nice ring without breaking the bank...
Jan, Detroit, MI, US - 9/1/2009

Great Ring!
I first ordered a tungsten ring that my husband and I both liked but it was too heavy for him so I ordered this one. It is perfect! Extremely lightweight and very nice looking. I highly recommend it!
Ann Marie , Omaha, NE - 8/29/2009

Fits great. Looks great - love it!
C. Bing, Texas - 8/18/2009

Love the ring
I love this ring. I tried ring after ring after ring. This one is great.
Jason, San Jose, CA - 8/9/2009

Great Buy!
The ring is extremely comfortable; the inner edges are beveled and the entire inside is polished and smooth, not to mention very very light weight.
Chris Bennett, Miami, FL - 6/9/2009

great ring
great ring, comfortable for a square edged ring. nice looking too.
c dub, los angeles - 4/11/2009

very impressive
for the price , this ring was absolutely better than expected. very classy, light weight and band not to wide. i can't wait to put it on his finger permanently!!
lisa, pa - 3/14/2009

Very pleased with the ring.
I received the ring quickly and I'm quite happy with the quality. My boyfriend loves it and says it fits well and is comfortable. I definitely would buy from Titanium Kay again!
jessabelle828, Central, MA, US - 3/2/2009

Great Bargain!
I purchased this ring as a replacement for my husband's diamond wedding band. He is so hard with his hands and the original looks terrible! He loves the weight of the ring and the look of it. He says that it is not too fancy for everyday wear and it looks great when he is dressed up. He has worn it while working on the car. It still looks great! Not a scratch on it. You just can't beat the price. I wonder why more men don't choose titanium! I will definitely recommend this site to all my friends!
R Dantzler, Shorewood IL - 2/6/2009

Titanium Ring
Great service, great packaging and product. Thanks. I will be back for more items.
Ad, San Francisco, USA - 1/27/2009

Great ring!
My hisband LOVED it! He lost his ring so I bought him this one for Christmas! It is a great quality and a beautiful ring. He says that is very comfortable!
Lee Livingston, Greenwood, SC - 1/5/2009

Very nice ring
I like the ring, and the service of international sending are OK. I received the ring in a week. Very well. I think to buy another where is possible for me.
Roberto Casagrande, Barcelona (Spain) - 12/20/2008

Amazing Ring.
I got this ring as a promise ring for my boyfriend. And I just love it. It's so smooth and a perfect fit. I can't wait to give it to him on our anniversary. Thanks!
Jordan, Alabama - 11/15/2008

Great Ring
Recently purchased for my Partner to be worn on his small finger. It is a great Ring at a Great Value.
Chris, Bethlehem PA - 9/20/2008

The ring is great
Love the ring
J Evans, Cleveland Ohio - 8/8/2008

Simply Amazing!
Thank you so much...My husband just loves it! This ring is beautiful and has a wonderful price tag.. I will definitely order from here again
Brittney, Stuttgart Germany - 8/6/2008

To Large
I really liked the ring. It was a very smooth transaction and fast delivery. I have shipped the ring back for an exchange on a smaller size.
Brittney Warwick, Germany - 7/20/2008

Wonderful ring
I absolutely loved this ring it was so comfortable and my boyfriend loved it as well i would highly recommend it to my friends.
Claudia, Houston, TX - 7/7/2008

Nice ring
It was a nice ring, but it was uncomfortable for my husband to wear. He works alot with his hands and needed something a bit more comfortable. So we traded in for another Titanium Kay ring. Thanks!
Jasmine Nest, Rancho Cucamonga, CA - 3/31/2008

Fits great thank you! :) I definetly recommend you guys to my friends
Brian Mendoza, Phoenix, AZ - 3/10/2008

Awesome experience!
My fiance and I are getting married in May. After ordering this ring I have had to send it back twice for a different size. The turn around time between rings was awesome, the quality of the ring is excellent, overall the service I recieved was great. I was very nervous about ordering the wedding band on line, but the experience that I had far exceeded my expectations and will warrent me to rave about it whenever someone comments on my fiance's ring!
Amy P-W, Illinois - 3/7/2008

Titanium Ring
Fast shipping, awesome looking ring. This was my replacement for the previous ring that was too big. Great business!!
Mike Niles, Tampa, FL - 2/2/2008

Titanium Ring
Ring was great, fast shipping and packaged nice. Ring was to big, called, recieved prompt info on process of return. Ordered another one and sent first one back, recieved new ring, still great and a few days later recieved credit in full. Great dealingwith you, I would highly recommend.
Mike, Tampa, FL - 1/29/2008

Awesome Ring!
The ring was great! I bought it for my fiancee's wedding band and he loved it. It was too big and so I sent it back and TK sent the new size back right away. Awesome jewelry! Great jewelry site!
Mariesa Olsen, Anaheim, Ca, Us - 1/27/2008

Wonderful ring
Fits well and looks beautiful. Would recommend to anyone to order from this site.
Terry Jordan, Altoona - 1/21/2008

Beautiful ring
Five Star Costumer services ! Product super value ! Excelent
Jose Torres, Florida - 10/4/2007

Great Ring
I was very satisfied with this ring, very high quality looks just like the picture. They have great customer service; I had to send the ring back twice because I ordered the wrong size. Each time I sent it back it was at my house in a week. Would buy from again!!!
Afton Vaz, Las Vegas, NV - 4/2/2007

Nice ring
Nice ring..looks wonderful on his hand! I love the design! Thanks so much!
Marie , Oakland, CA - 3/19/2007

Pleased with the service
I had a great expeirence purchasing jewelery from you. There was no hassle and the items arrived very soon after the order was placed.
Alyce, San Diego - 5/1/2006

I ordered this for a wedding band for my husband and he and I both LOVE it! I ordered myself one after I saw how beautiful it is-I can't wait to get it! :)
Angie, - 5/1/2006