FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Titanium 7mm Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.7 / 5 , based on 15 reviews.  
can't wait
I bought this ring for my fiance and can't wait for him to have a chance to wear it. This was my first order and had a great experience. The ring sizer is a bit iffy, but I practiced on my own hand and found it to be about a size and a half off of my ring size. I ordered his accordingly and it fits fine.
mm, Alabama - 1/23/2007

perfect ring!!
My boyfriend absolutely loved this ring. Its very sturdy and doesn't bother him while he works and plays hockey. Also its looks so much better in person then what the picture shows. I would reccomend this ring for anyone who wants to say "I love you" Thanks titanium kay
kayla, everett, washing - 1/23/2007

Great Products
I bought the titanium band for my husband of 26 years. He hasn't worn a wedding ring because he can't find a comfortable one. He's a doctor and washes his hands many many times during the day and the rings usually cause a rash. The titanium band has been perfect. Even my 23 year old son who doesn't wear any jewelry says he things the ring is masculine and he'd want one too! I couldn't be happier.
Terri L, Dana Point, CA - 12/27/2006

Handsome Ring
This ring is Beautiful, my husband loved it!!!
Murphy, Denver Colorado - 12/12/2006

I loved this ring. Everything went very smoothly with the purchase and shipping. In fact, I recieved the ring only 3 days after purchasing. I also accidently ordered the same ring twice and the customer service was great -- quick, easy, and very understanding. The ring itself looks even better then it does in the pictures! I will definitely be back to shop soon.
Jennifer L, CS, Colorado - 12/6/2006

Beautiful Ring
I am extrememly pleased with this ring. My husband loved it so much he wore it before we actually got married, until I told him it was bad luck to wear it before getting married. The service was great and the delivery was very very fast. I will definitely order from Titanium Kay again. Thank You
Sharon, Jacksonville, FL - 11/15/2006

Terrific Timing, Terrific Titanium
My order was shipped immediately and arrived at my home in two days. The ring looks great and my fiance loves it. It was fast and easy and cost much less than the exact same ring would have in the jewelry store.
Kim, Indiana - 9/5/2006

Great Experience!
I ordered on Tuesday evening and received the ring on Friday! That's service! It was exactly as pictured and looks great. Thanks so much!
Rhiannon Hettinger, CMCH, NJ - 8/30/2006

LOVE IT ....
KR, RIC. VA. USA - 5/1/2006