FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Titanium 7mm Grooved Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.7 / 5 , based on 78 reviews.  
Perfect Wedding Band
I am absolutely pleased with my fiance's wedding band! It's exactly what I was looking for & the price was excellent. Thank you Titatium Kay!
Aubrey S, Georgia - 4/28/2010

Better then expected
This ring was absolutely beautiful and more then met my expectations. I had originally bought this as a temporary wedding band because it was a great deal and equivalent white gold rings were going for $900.00. However, after I saw the ring and tried it on I decided this would be my permanent ring. Titanium Kay is really a great value and I highly recommend this company.
LKN, Charlotte - 3/16/2010

Great Quality!!
We got the ring in no time, even though it had to travel all the way to us in Australia. It's a great quality ring, and fits perfectly. no need to get a size smaller due to comfort wedder. Will be purchasing another if we need in the future!! definatley!! Great stuff!!!
EmjSmith, Melb, Australia - 1/30/2010

His practice ring
I love the ring....The silver tone is nice choice for my husband's olive tone skin....I wish it were a little bit more polished. So I plan to get him a new one soon.
Cihan Helvaci, New Orleans - 11/9/2009

Great Ring
Great Ring, fast shipping, I will shop here again!
Chris, New York - 10/25/2009

I bought this as an engagement ring for my now fiance. Yes, the woman proposed to the man. He really liked it. However, a week later it became VERY scratched from everyday normal activities. I would suggest a tungsten band instead of this titanium. I have seen tungsten bands from here and they hold up very well and they are about the same price. I will be ordering one from here for the wedding ring.
J. hub, Utica MI - 8/25/2009

Good ring
I ordered this ring for my boyfriend for our one year anniversary and he loved it! I did order one size smaller (due to warnings from other reviews) and it fit perfectly. The ring came quickly, despite my last minute order. The only thing I'm unhappy with is how it's now scratched up a bit. This could be due to him being a marine and his work. Either way, this is a great buy, and I am happy with my purchase.
Rey, Jax, NC - 8/22/2009

Great ring, great service
The ring was exactly what I wanted, at a terrific price, with quick delivery options. I was so happy with this purchase.
Tim Evans, San Francisco, CA - 8/7/2009

Beautiful ring
Beautiful ring! Even though the cost of the ring seemed very low to get anything of quality, I was pleasantly suprised when it showed up, it even comes in a really nice box for giving!!
Sherry Merrill, Denver, CO - 6/9/2009

Great ring!
I got the ring in a few days which was nice. It fit my fiance and he really liked the look of the ring. Thank you
Rebecca Dowell, Cedar City, UT, US - 5/25/2009

As advertised
Great service, fast shipping, and the ring came as advertised. The only downside is that it scratches easily. Other than that, a great buy.
Ring Holder, Virginia - 5/16/2009

Wonderful ring
Great service, including the return label is super helpful, shipping was fast, and the engraving looks great. The ring is comfortable and looks exactly as shown on the website. Thanks!
Caroline Barth, Astoria, NY - 5/13/2009

Great Experience
I ordered the 7mm Titanium Ring and am very pleased! My fiancee hasn't seen it yet so we'll see how he likes is. I have a feeling he will be as happy about it as I was.
E Shepherd, Lexington, Va - 5/7/2009

Great so far..
The ring came quickly and we got it returned very quickly too. It's very light weight and my fiance likes the style. Wedding isn't until June, and then we'll really find out how it holds up!
San Diego, San Diego, CA - 5/6/2009

j'ai reçu cette bague en moins de 10 jours ,est elle est vraiment tres belle comme la description j'en suis super content merci beaucoup titanium kay .
Nico, bordeaux fr - 4/27/2009

Great Service
Titanium Kay was a great service to use. It was quick, easy, and very affordable. I couldn't be more happy with how everything worked out. Thank you!
Happy customer, North Andover , Ma - 4/12/2009

Beautiful ring
Very nicely designed/polished ring. I'm very satisfied with how it looks and feels!
Albert Lai, Phoenix, AZ, US - 4/7/2009

Good for the price
I bought this to replace a lost wedding band. It looks similar to the one we originally purchased for twice as much, but it has scratched substantially after about a month. It's comfortable and affordable, though. Just don't expect it to last forever.
Customer, Virginia - 3/14/2009

Great Service
The ring was really nice. Light, solid, comfortable, elegant-looking...everything my husband wanted in a titanium band.The first one we ordered ran a little larger than expected s we had to send it back for an exchange, which was not a problem at all. Titanium Kay sent the new ring in a matter of 3 days and it fit perfectly. We are both very pleased with the service.
R Leon, Baltimore, MD - 3/6/2009

Great ring
We are very pleased with this product. The ring is very nice and has a great fit. I would definetly buy from this company again.
Gina, Houston, TX - 3/4/2009

Outstanding product and customer service!
I can't give a glowing enough review of TK. The ring is gorgeous--my husband is quite pleased. We measured his finger incorrectly and had to exchange sizes. I am still blown away by how quickly and efficiently the exchange was processed. If my husband loses another wedding ring (which is highly likely, knowing him!), we'll definitely be back!
momo2boys, South Carolina - 3/1/2009

Great Ring
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it. The service was excellent and the shipping was very, very fast. I would definitely shop here again and recommend it highly to friends.
Tina, Cortlandt Manor NY - 2/20/2009

Good looking ring
This is a very handsome looking ring. It came sized well and within a very timely manner through the mail. I will be telling people to come here to look for titanium rings!
Charlie Flannardy, NH - 2/19/2009

Light, strong & Awesome!
This ring is everything I wanted it to be. It has a great look/style, it's strong and weighs almost nothing. It's really amazing and I'm very happy with it.
Rafael Perez, Miami, FL - 1/22/2009

Excellent Service
The ring arrived exactly as promised in a lovely box. It is beautiful, especially when you consider how much less expensive it was through you than even other online companies. Thank you!
Ginny, Bonita Springs, FL - 1/2/2009

5 Stars All Around
Beautiful ring. My husband loves it. The shipping was so speedy. Couldn't have been more pleased. GREAT JOB!
Alyson Rodriguez, Bakersfield,CA - 12/30/2008

Very pleased!
We are extremely happy with our purchase. The first ring we ordered was a little too big so we sent it back for a smaller a one. The transaction was so smooth and the replacement ring is beautiful. We will definitely shop here again!!
Holli Mastandrea, Delray Beach, FL - 12/30/2008

Awesome Ring!!!!
The picture does this ring no justice. When I got it in the mail within 4 days and opened the box I FELL IN LOVE!!! My fiance loved it. I will definitely shop with Titanium Kay again!
Hope Taylor, Perry, FL - 12/12/2008

Great Ring!
This is a great ring! I love it and it looks like the ring I thought about buying at the jewelry store for a fraction of the cost. Plus, the fact that it wont scratch is a huge benefit. I love it.
Justin Sage, Rosemary Beach, FL, US - 10/14/2008

Great ring!
My husband lost his wedding ring after only 3 months. We had originally bought his ring at Jared, which was the 6mm Titanium ring. He liked it ok. I ordered him the 7mm ring from this site and he absolutely loves it. He is actually glad he lost the first one, because he likes this one so much better. It fits his finger much better, and lies a little flatter, plus it was $25 less expensive. I highly recommend it!
Angela, San Antonio, TX - 10/13/2008

Not so Impressed
Not knowing the exact size I needed I ordered 2 of the same product number rings at the same time and the size 8 ring looks nothing like the size 8.5 ring. Same Product number but clearly a different item from one size to the next. Will be sending back, luckily the 8.5 (the one that fits) was just as pictured online, keeping that one.
TD, Bristol, CT - 10/6/2008

Great Quality
Item looked just as pictured online and fit perfectly.
TD, Brist, CT - 10/6/2008

Love it!
This was an exceptional shopping experience with Titanium Kay. We love the ring and the service was outstanding...Quick to order and the shipping was immediate. Thank you for the superior product and service! The ring is perfect for my husband!
Allison, Naples, Italy - 10/6/2008

Awesome ring and great service
we got the ring next day for our wedding and are very very happy
Melissa Crepeau, Londonderry NH - 10/2/2008

great ring!
The ring looks exactly as described and pictured on the site. Its a great weight and a beautiful ring that feels great on the finger. The service and shipping were FANTASTIC and very FAST! I cant say enough about that. The rings were ordered, returned for a size exchange and engraving and back to be finished in about 8 days! Thats incredible and I have NEVER had that kind of super fast,accurate service from any merchant. The only downside to this ring is that it scratches easier than I thought it would with everyday wear, but I still love them and Titanium Kay
Happily Married Now, Palm Springs area - 10/1/2008

Big Suprise
When my husband and I married three years ago it took him forever to find a ring he loved. Early this year he got sick and his ring fell off his hand. It upset him so much he refused to look for another ring. As our three year anniversary is coming up I purchased the ring for a replacement. He has not seen it yet but I am sure he will be as in love with it as I am with him!
Cristina, Atlanta, GA - 8/29/2008

Not as expected
We received a size approximately 1.0 larger than requested. The ring is darker than it appears in the picture.
Ring buyer, New York, NY - 8/28/2008

Great Deal and Fast
Great ring at a great price. Fast delivery. Thanks.
Todd K, Seattle - 8/8/2008

Pleased with Ring
Great quality, great customer service. The ring was shipped same day and I love the design.
Adam, Washington, DC - 8/1/2008

Cute ring
It was great. Fast delivery and nice ring. We haven't tried it yet either to see if it scratches, but my fiancee is so happy that it's so light weight. Thanks!
BS, Utah - 6/22/2008

Great Service, Great Ring
We ordered the wrong size...make sure to order a 1/2 size down if it's a comfort band...Service was quick, we had both rings shipped and return processed in a period of 2 weeks
Aimee, NC - 6/6/2008

Loved It!
The ring we originally ordered was a half size too large, so we exchanged it. The service was easy and fast. The ring is beautiful!
Meg, Rochester, NY - 4/23/2008

wedding band
scrated immediately
Korey Kasmer, North carolina - 4/20/2008

nice and wonderfull ring...
cool and fast delivery, it just take fews days to reach malaysia..
jiez, malaysia - 4/9/2008

Good Ring
I like this ring a lot. It is nice and light with a good finish. I just bought the correct size that was measured to me, I didn't need to buy a 1/2 size smaller.
Brian, Fort Collins, CO - 3/17/2008

beautiful ring
i love love this ring...i bought the wrong size...returned for an exchang. within 2 days i got a new one..shipping and service were amazing..thank u keep up the good work
knguyen6, westminster,ca, usa - 3/6/2008

Excellent RIng
The ring is better than I could have ever hoped. Thanks!
Randall, Cary, NC - 3/1/2008

perfect ring
Chosen as a replacement for a lost wedding ring, this ring was exactly what my husband wanted. It is not too flashy but still gets people to ask about it.
Lynda Szumski, Colorado - 2/24/2008

Great ring, too big
Fantastic ring. Just make sure you order a 1/2 size smaller than you think you need, these run big.
Mike Jizzelski, Hartford, CT - 2/24/2008

Awesome Ring!
My husband loves this ring! We did have to order a size smaller than we thought. One whole size. The return process was really easy and efficient though. The ring fits beautifully now and he loves that he can hardly even feel it on his finger, plus it looks gorgeous!
L.allen, Maineville,Oh - 1/22/2008

Titanium Wedding Band
Great, timely service. The best prices by far. I will defintely look here first in the future.
Carl R., Los Angeles, CA - 1/18/2008

Quality, Price and Service Way Beyond Expectation
Your products, prices, quality are unmatched and unexpected. Your customer service goes way beyond excellent...your business should serve as a model for any other business for customer service and satifaction...Absolutely Fantastic!!!
Harry S, Portland, Or - 1/18/2008

great ring, he loves it!
we had his finger sized before hand, but the wedding he felt it was just a little too large, so, we sent it back and the exchange went very smoothly, and it fits him very nicely now and the entire transaction couldn't have been any easier from start to finish
christine, whitefish bay, wi - 1/6/2008

Good Stuff
My finacé really likes this ring and you can't beat the price. It seems to run a little big, I had to buy a smaller size to get it to fit, but otherwise I have nothing but good things to say.
Karen G, Lansing, MI, US - 11/27/2007

This ring is light, bright, and exactly what I wanted. I had to exchange the size I initally ordered for a smaller size, and Ti Kay was extremely professional.
CATi, California - 11/22/2007

One Ring to Rule them ALL!
Excellent ring and very fast delivery. Price was amazing. I saw the same ring at two different jewlers in the mall for 6 and 7 times the price!!! The exact ring. Thanks
J.Qureshi, Scottsdale, AZ - 9/12/2007

Exceeded My Expectations
I couldn't be happier with my ring or buying experience with Titanium Kay. The ring looks amazing, is well made, and was the best value I could find anywhere online. I'll definitely be back!
Nate McNulty, St. Louis, MO USA - 8/27/2007

Nice Ring
The ring is very light and has a comfortable fit. I like the design, but it gets scuffed up very easily.
Micah Hayhurst, Folsom, CA - 8/24/2007

perfect ring
My fiance loved the ring. It has just enough style but is also nicely simple. The size we ordered was just a little big so we're in the process of exchanging it for a smaller one.
Almost Married, Miami, FL - 8/22/2007

Saved our wedding
My fiance and I were really freaking out because we waited till a couple of weeks before the wedding to order his ring. We went to all of the jewelry stores in our area and they all told us at least 3-4 weeks. Then we got online and found Titanium Kay. Not only did we recieve the ring the VERY NEXT DAY, it was a 1/4 of the cost of all the ones we had looked at and was identical to the one my fiance had picked out in a store!! Thank you so much and we will definitely recommend you guys!!!! You saved our wedding!!!
Crystal, Texas - 8/2/2007

looooove it
Me and my fiance had a really hard time finding a ring that he would like. When he saw this one he had to have it.
Me-Me, Indianapolis, IN - 7/19/2007

just what i needed
I bought the ring as the wedding band for my fiance', i really liked it, i love that it has a comfort fit, it feels better to the wear than any of the rings i own! The only thing is my fiance's finger is 7.25 and T-Kay only carries half sizes so the ring is a bit loose for him, otherwise it's exactly what wanted for him.
aliya, anaheim, CA, USA - 7/10/2007

Great Ring
I got this ring for my fiancee and he loved it. nice ring for a great price!
Monica, Salt Lake City - 5/31/2007

Great ring and service
Ordered the wrong size and the customer service rep simply had us mail it back and they reshipped a new one... no problems. Great service without any extra charges for restocking, etc. Thanks very much, I will definitely recommend your business.
Thomas, Key West - 5/24/2007

Excellent Ring
The ring was very nice and had a comfortable fit. We returned it because of the size and he also wanted a thicker band. Other than that the ring was perfect and the price unbelievable.
Audra, Utah - 4/25/2007

Great ring
The ring was exactly what was advertised and what I expected. I think this is about the best one can hope for with online purchases like this as opposed to visiting a retail store. So thanks very much for the excellent quality and service.
thomas, key west, fl - 4/9/2007

Nice Ring
This is a wonderful ring. My hubby loved it! I will be back to order again.
Dee, New Jersey - 3/21/2007

Good Job
Very nice product, VERY reasonably priced, fast shipment, great service on a size change I needed.... top shelf!!
Brett, Oregon - 3/7/2007

best shopping
i have shop here before. what i like is the price,quality, and variety. i have surf many websites but this is the site with the largest mens collection. keep up the good work
roxanne goro, austin.texas - 1/23/2007

Teresa Gholson, Birmingham, AL US - 10/3/2006

Wonderful ring
Glares and stares all the time, many compliments on this ring, a must have! I ordered two.
LaTrina Wallace, Morriston, FL, US - 5/1/2006

Great Ring
This ring is exactly what I was looking for and the quality was great.
Joseph Vine, Enumclaw, WA - 5/1/2006