FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Titanium 7mm Ribbed Men's Wedding Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.4 / 5 , based on 36 reviews.  
a strong simple statement
I originally ordered a plain Tungsten ring that ended up being the wrong size. I also realized I didn't really like the color of the Tungsten. So, it was easily exchanged and my wife and I are very happy with my new wedding ring. It perfectly maintains its shape and has not received one scratch.
Justin F, Round Rock, Texas - 6/2/2009

Love our ring!
I just surprised my fiance with his band, I wanted to show him early because he was so anxious to see it, and he LOVED it! He said it was perfect and is exactly what he wanted. Wonderful customer service, thank you Titanium Kay!
Lex W., Jacksonville, FL - 5/17/2009

old becomes new
I ordered this ring for the other 1/2 .Nice ring but looks nothing like the pic it is darker..This is not necessarly a bad thing but do be prepared . There was some confusion on the return. I returned it since it can not be sized and we needed it in 3/4 size .. I was a bit disappointed with the lady who answered the phone and her attitude . But the error was promptly rectified ..Over all if they were to expand their selection to gold or pallidium I would no doubt be back in a heart beat .. The worst of it is that we lost major monies on the returns and shipping .. IF you go with one of these rings find a local jeweler to size you and if they have these bands in stock try them on for fit .As they are NOT resizable at all ..
heather , pa - 2/27/2009

Ring is Perfect
this ring fits very well and I hardly notice I am wearing it as it is very comfortable and light. The ring was received very quickly as well. I would definately purchase from titanium key again, but let's just hope I won't need another wedding ring haha.
Brent, Tampa, FL - 2/25/2009

Rings are nice . Good quality . They are hard to fit tho . I got it as a replacement band , and for a guy who has small hands and medical issues such as Arthritis in the hand it makes it hard to get one that will fit since they do not come in 1/4 sizes . They are a nice "solid " ring with out weighing a ton . The color is much much darker than pictured . Over all if you have a "standard" hand and fingers this will fit the bill nicely . However get your fingers sized before ordering this item as it will cost you in shipping in the long run .
heather, pennsylvania - 2/20/2009

sizing off
We ordered a 9.5 and it was more like 9.75 or a 10
Shana, Louisville, KY - 2/14/2009

Great ring
I bought the ring for my fiance. He loved it. It was a comfortable fit and the design was simple but elegant.
Michele, Woonsocket, RI, US - 2/2/2009

Outstanding service
I highly recommend your company. The titanium ring was accurately sized, very nice appearance, laser engraving looks great and the turn around time for the engraving was very short. Thanks
R. Tenney, Meriden, CT - 1/19/2009

Not Bad
The ring has a sharp edge that is created from the design on the top outside edge. It bothered my little and middle fingers. The ring is a 1/2 size bigger than your standard size 10, most likely due to the "comfort fit." The Titanium ring is very light, especially if you compare it to Tungsten Carbide. The design looks great and if you like a light ring, this one is for you. The sharp edge can be buffed out by yourself or a jeweler if it bothers you.
Paul , Ft. Worth, Texas - 12/19/2008

good ring
ring is good and shipping and everything is good but its little more costly compared to others in market
jatin, - 12/12/2008

Perfect Wedding Band
My fiance is VERY particular so it takes a lot to please him. He isn't big on jewelry so I went everywhere trying to find his wedding band. He ABSOLUTELY loved this ring. It was darker than I thought but he loves that it isn't shiny like platinum. The ring delivered quickly with no problems. I will definitely use Titanium Kay again.
Future Mrs. Dorsey, Baltimore. MD - 9/15/2008

very pleased
When my fiance' first mentioned wanting a Titanium ring, I was reluctant. I found Titanium Kay, read the great reviews, and decided to order this ring. I'm so glad I did! The ring is exactly what we wanted and the service was prompt! Even when we had to return the ring for a smaller sixe, the process was painless ans effecient!
gettin' hitched!, south Louisiana - 8/13/2008

Ring was OK
Scratches very easily. Husband put it on and laid down to take a nap and woke up with several large scratches on it! Otherwise, it was lightweight and overall a nice ring.
Nichole, - 8/7/2008

The Perfect Choice
This ring was strong, simple, and was exactly what my finace wanted. He loves it and says that it is very comfortable to wear. The delivery was prompt and the price was great. Even when I had to exchange for a size up this was done quickly and easily. Thank you for great service and making this ring something special that we will treasure on our wedding day.
Mandi Fiel, South Carolina - 7/24/2008

Better than the picture
I bought this for my husband as his wedding band, and it is beautiful. It is classy and sleek, and the picture does not do it justice. It is darker and more masculine than white gold. Perfect, I'm so glad I found this site!
Mrs. Lane, Indiana - 7/13/2008

Decent ring for price
This titanium ring is a handsome looking, solid and strong ring. The only downfall is that it scratches very easily. The entire inner band that should be brushed is now nicked and scarred after 1 1/2 weeks of work. I love the look of the ring, however, so I give this a 3.
Adam, Sedalia, MO - 3/30/2008

cool ring
i think the ring is beautiful, i just wished it looked more like white gold but it has more of a grayish black look to it. We are still going to use it for our wedding, my fiancee loves it and is excited to wear it.
mghtymffn, - 3/2/2008

Beautiful Fit
I had ordered another ring before getting this one. The other one was to big, so, I decided to get this one instead. I love it and the fit. Thank you
Jackie, Norcross, GA - 1/22/2008

Great ring
The ring I ordered was shipped promtly and received very quickly. It is a great quality and my husband loved it. Will shop from here again in the future.
Jayme Raye, Memphis, TN - 12/29/2007

Great Ring for the price
Fast delivery and when I needed to exchange for a different size, the process was very fast and easy company was very easy to deal with.
Alison C, - 5/30/2007

Top Notch
Quality product. Great service. Returned ring for a smaller size and had no hassles. Recommended Highly.
Dave M, - 5/25/2007

Awesome Ring
I bought this ring for the love of my life. I was ecstatic with the ring as was he. The transaction process went smoothly and shipment was fast (went out the SAME DAY I'd ordered!) I will not hesitate to purchase from Titanium Kay in the future.
Chrissy K, Atlanta GA - 5/7/2007

exceptionally good quality
francis de cote, - 1/24/2007

perfect fit
The ring was a perfect fit.
danny kim, - 1/24/2007

He loved the ring
My husband lost his ring a month ago. And I found your website that had the exact style ring he lost. Well, he ruined the surprise when he was the one who got the mail that day the ring arrived. Yes, he opened the box cuz he thought who the heck is sending his wife jewelry. I was a bit upset he ruined the surprise but it was even a bigger surprise when he saw it was the exact style ring I got him when we got married! THANK YOU SO MUCH TITANIUM KAY!!!!
Nader's wife, Columbus, Ohio - 12/20/2006

Very Nice
The ring looks great, and fast shipping.
HD.., - 12/16/2006

Good Looking Ring
I was pleasantly surprised when i received my Titanium 7mm Ribbed Men's Wedding Ring. The price was great and the ring looks magnificant.
Charles L. Baszile, Baton Rouge, LA 70808 - 9/16/2006

I love it!!
Everything went perfectly. I received the ring to quickly. It was everything that I wanted. My boy friend loves it. I can't wait to put it on him. Thank you soooo much.
Alicia Jendrejas, Thornton, Ar US - 9/13/2006

Wonderful and Beautiful Ring
At the time I needed to find a ring quickly for my soon-to-be groom. Somehow I had managed to have everything ready for the wedding, then realized an important factor was forgotten, buying his wedding band. He loved it. It is not to heavy, comfortable, and most importantly durable. It is a simple yet elegant (in a masculine way) band and I would recommend this site and product to anyone. Thank you titanium Kay!
Jen Jack, TX - 8/31/2006

KR, RIC. VA. USA - 5/1/2006