FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide Diamond Ribbed Wedding Band Ring



(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 10 reviews.  
Great ring, great price!
Love the width of the ring as I have large hands and needed a larger wedding band. The ring is also very simple yet elegant. I'll definitely be buying another ring in the future from you guys! Thanks Again, -Andrew
Andrew Jones, State College, PA - 4/8/2014

Perfect
Our experience with Titanium Kay was far above average. The shipping is so fast. Customer service and communication is like none other. And the ring is absolutely perfect for my husband! He loves it! Thank you, I highly recommend you to everyone!!!
Lyndsay Nesbitt, Portland, OR - 8/13/2013

Heavy duty, yet classy
I got this for my husband for our wedding. He loves, loves, loves it. Great price. He said it feels heavy and durable and within a day, he was used to the weight. It looks timeless and classic. Won't look old or out dated when we are 100 :) Love it!
Nicole G, Iowa - 7/8/2013

sharp
Sharp looking ring and size seemed to be about right. A little thicker (more substantial) than my original white gold ring that I lost, but comfortable round edges.
Dave, MN - 2/8/2013

I did good!
I bought this ring for my husband for our anniversary. He loves it! It fits perfectly and it looks great.
Izzysgirl, Dallas - 1/12/2013

MANLY RING
THIS IS THE FIRST TIME MY HUSBAND TO BE WILL EVER WEAR A RING IN HIS LIFE.... HE ACTUALY LIKED IT.... IT'S A NICE RING AND LOOKS VERY MANLY HUGE SCORE FOR ME AND ALSO THE DIAMONDS ARE VERY NICE QUALITY
ROSHAMBO, SAN LEANDRO, CA - 5/16/2012

Excellent Ring
I love the ring. I ordered the ring on Monday and Thursday the ring was in my hand. It fist my husband perfectly. Since then I have ordered to more rings. I'm sure I will be ordering some for Xmas.. I love the quality. This company is a very professional company and I would do buisness with them anytime.
Mrs. Glenn, Dallas, TX - 11/15/2011

perfect wedding band!
it looks perfect, fits perfect and my fiancee and all of our family think its wonderful. the price was much more affordable than anywhere near hear and the quality was great.
meghan , wynyard, sk, CA - 4/7/2011

Love it
Nicer than in the picture! Very happy with my purchase!
Alicia, Long Island, NY - 10/22/2010

Ring Size VERY Important!!
I read all of the reviews for this ring and others on this site, they all said to order the ring a half of size smaller than you usually would. DON'T! Well, I guess depending on the size of the finger you intend to put it on. My husband is a size 9. I bought this ring in the size 8.5. At the alter, during our ring exchange...I could barely get it over his knuckle. That's the issue with order an item that NEEDS to be size-specific. The plus side is the shipping was incredible (ordered on Friday, got it on Monday from CA to FL!) and they do offer an exchange policy. My hubby swears it fits fine, but I really feel the ring is a half of size too small. Quality of ring is gorgeous though and he's gotten a lot of compliments on it. JUST BE SURE OF THE SIZE YOU ARE ORDERING!! :)
Army Wife, Fort Lauderdale, FL - 4/4/2010