FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for Titanium Hammer Finish Double Groove Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 8 reviews.  
very good quality
The ring was delivered on time and it looks great! it is very light and looks even better then it looks in the picture.
Vali, Bucharest - 8/22/2011

Great ring
The shipping was really quick and the ring looked even better in person. It fit my future husband wonderfully and he's really pleased. You can't beat the price!
Pleased customer, Fresno, CA - 6/4/2011

Great Company
I had to end up returning the ring I ordered for another size. I had great customer service. Quick shipping. Anytime I need anything type of Jew I will be checking with your company first b/c it was suck a pleasure deal with everyone I talked to from yalls company. Thanks for making wedding planning easy and enjoyable. Sawanna
Sawanna, Mobile, Al, US - 4/19/2011

great experience
Great quality ring, as described and shown on-line. Extrememly fast delivery, even the week before christmas! A similar ring at jewlery store would've been twice the cost, plus a 4-6 week wait for delivery.
Minnesota Guy, - 12/29/2010

Rugged Ring
Bought this ring for my soon to be husband, and since he works with a lot of tools, this rugged ring was perfect for his manliness. He loved the way it looks and feels!
Lucky Lady, Woodstock, GA - 12/12/2010

cool ring
I ordered this ring as the wedding band for my very-soon-to-be husband. He loves it and I was surprised at how much I liked the look of the ring when it came in; it was even better looking in reality than in the picture on the site. I wish it came in women's sizes so that we could have matching bands, but no one carries it in women's. Titanium Kay is the only site I could find that even had the size seven. We ended up ordering a second one a size up because the seven is a little tight right now, but an eight would be too big in the winter and half-sizes aren't an option. I would recommend this ring to anyone interested. The ring came in quicker than we expected with free shipping. The service was great. I had emailed the site with a question which they answered by the next morning. Wonderful site, cool ring.
Merry, Pittsburgh, PA - 8/19/2010

Hammered wedding ring
LOVE the ring! It was even better than I thought it would be. The service and shipping was also excellent. I would recommend thier products to anyone. Thanks!
Linda, Norco, Ca. - 5/20/2010

Beautiful ring,Great price Super fast shipping! So glad we found you online. Thank you!
Amy & John, New Hampshire - 4/4/2010