FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Black Titanium Double Cable Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 3.9 / 5 , based on 9 reviews.  
This ring is awesome it so light weight. its like its not even on your finger. The comfort is amazing.The style is classic. We love it and plan to tell all our friends.
Betty Thomas, magnolia,DE - 12/15/2010

Falls apart
The ring was beautiful, and could hardly believe how light in weight the entire ring was. My fiance LOVED his ring, but the cable cords broke before he even got to wear it out the first night. If it wasn't for the design flaw of the cords breaking, this is a really cool ring.
Kristen Thompson, Cocoa Beach, FL - 11/30/2010

This ring was loved @ first site. It is not something you see everyday & he is very happy with it.
Stephanie, Carson City NV - 10/23/2010

Terrible Buy!
My husband is very picky about what he likes in jewelry. We looked at every jewelry store in the Nashville area. We also did months of searching online. He always came back to this ring. I was suspicious because there is no real warranty with it, it was cheap and it had a few not so great reviews. I wanted him to pick something from a jeweler like where my rings came from. The style is very cool and he had seen one at Kay's that was similar. The cable wires stuck out and rubbed his fingers, which is the only reason he didn't want it. This one seemed great because it was set into the band. He got the first scratch on it on our honeymoon! It has now been only 2 months since our wedding day and the whole thing looks cheap. The black is wearing off and it looks mainly silver. The cables also slide. We are in the process of finding him another one that is not cheap in all aspects, but will still go with his taste. It's really upsetting to know that he won't forever be wearing his original wedding band. DO NOT BUY!
Christi, Nashville, TN - 10/13/2010

Great Ring
The ring was great, everything I expected it to be. Shipping was fast, and when i needed to call customer service because i got the wrong size, they were very understanding, and said i had 30 days to return and exchange for the right sized ring.
Camp Underdog, Toledo, OH - 10/2/2010

Beautiful Ring!
I got this ring for my boyfriend who wanted to wear an engagement ring also! It arrived in a few days and looks exactly as shown, lovely. The ring has a high quality weight and feel, my future husband loves it! We are very happy with our purchase!
Happy Lady, NY - 8/26/2010

It was perfect for him
The ring was perfect for him. It fits perfectly and represents his personality wonderfully. I did think it would be a bit wider but other than that it is the perfect ring!
Darrah Bingman, Fort Lauderdale, FL - 1/2/2010

great ring
my husband loves the ring but i have to send back for a new size. but it is a very nice ring.
wendy annas, lenoir nc - 12/29/2009

Not so Wonderful Ring
I may be the only one to say this, but this ring is not as good as it looks. I thought when I bought it that it was going to be great, and when it arrived, I gave it to my boyfriend right away. He loved it, but as the day went on, the coils started to come out. I do not recommend this ring, unless you plan to keep it in the package and not wear it.
Alyssa Wetzel, Montello, WI - 12/27/2009