FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide Gold Eternity Diamond Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 11 reviews.  
My husband absolutely Loves his new ring. It's heavy, fits perfect and we had exceptional delivery time!!! Thank You Very Much! Lauri
Charlie, Middletown Ct - 5/18/2015

I work in law enforcement. I needed a ring that would withstand the daily grind of work and everyday wear. I came across tungsten and after searching for months. Pictures do no do this ring justice at all. Can't wear it until August wedding :( cant wait!!!
Efrain J, Rochester, N.Y. - 3/10/2013

Wedding ring
We are very pleased with both the product and the very qucik service. We highly recommend this company for your tungsten and titanium jewelry.
Mr. & Mrs. Nichols, Pompano Beach,FL - 6/25/2012

Great ring
Beautiful ring. I expected the diamonds to be a little bigger, but my husband still loves it. Very solid. A great value!
Happy buyer, Texas - 12/29/2011

Great ring
Ring was in our hands 3 days after ordered. Nice ring. More than I had expected. Great price. Will definitely refer friends and order from Titanium Kay!
Eddie, Longview texas - 9/25/2011

As described
I was leery of ordering on-line, but the ring is as it looks in the picture and is what it says it is. As far as sizing, I've been trying on rings and an 11 was just a little big, so i took the chance and ordered a 10.5 hoping their sizing ran true to size and it does. The 10.5 fit perfectly. I wouldn't recommend ordering a half size down or up, but would recommend ordering the actual size you are. Ring is heavy and very well made. I think the four diamonds are a neat look.
Tim Hartz, Wyomissing, PA, USA - 6/27/2010

Love this ring
This ring is perfect. I bought it for my fiance for his wedding band. It is metal is heavy and he loves it. I am very happy with this ring.
Jen, Gilbert, AZ - 3/26/2010

Love This Ring!
This ring was given to me for my birthday this year. I had previously purchased a few other pieces from TK and like the quality and customer service aspects. This ring is classically simple, but elegant. As usual the rings are so comfortable to wear. I havn't taken it off since I received it. Love this Ring!
Dan D, Silver Spring, MD - 3/4/2010

Wonderful ring
This ring is everything we thought it would be. I'm also very impressed with the service. The ring was too small so I sent it back and asked for a different size. I had the new size back within a week. Very smooth and very impressive.
JuLaine Smith, Brigham City, UT - 12/9/2009

Amazing Ring
+5 Everything I could ask for in a ring..
chrispy, Richmond VA,US - 12/7/2009

Beautiful ring
Beautiful ring. love it at 1st sight, but it's a bit heavy. still highly recommended
Annie, Australia - 12/3/2009