FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide Ring w/ Laser Etched Celtic Knot Design 8mm

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 8 reviews.  
Surprised ay how quickly it was received!! A gorgeous ring, I bought it for my husband as a replacement for the original one he lost at work. Extremely satisfied will definitely buy more from titanium Kay's!!
Metze, TN - 10/20/2012

Hi the ring was beautiful and much loved by my son. I would not want to give anything but a great public review so I refer you to an email I just sent to your support centre. Thanks guys!!!
Sharon Temple, Australia - 8/6/2012

Beautiful as always
Amazing how fast the delivery is and how reasonable the rates are.
Sharon Temple, Queensland, Australia - 8/3/2012

Husband's favorite
This is the second ring of this type I've ordered for my husband (he lost the first one) - I asked him to pick any ring he wanted but he always came back to this design. Thank you!
Sara Zalesky, Pottstown, PA - 6/27/2012

Couldn't be happier
Bought this for my wedding band. Wanted something beyond the plain bands I see on other men. This ring is beautiful and I couldn't be happier
Kuro Shogun, Bronx, NY - 12/30/2011

nice ring
this ring is very nice. Has a really good weight to it and wasn't to highly polished. I ordered the correct size and found that this is what was needed to go over my husband's knuckle. If I had ordered a half size smaller he wouldn't be able to get it on at all. We are very pleased.
cb, copperas cove,tx - 7/6/2010

love it!!
It was beautiful! Such a solid ring at an amazing price! YOu won't find a better deal anywhere else!
Shandi Jessome, Oakville, ON, CANADA - 5/18/2010

Great Deal
I am very pleased with this wedding band. The price is unbeatable and the quality is great! I will for sure look for other items here! Thanks for such a great deal w/ a great product.
Cassie S, Columbus,OH USA - 1/28/2010