FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide Diamond Cut Groove Wedding Band Ring



(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 10 reviews.  
Gorgeous
This ring is absolutely gorgeous! It's nothing like I thought it was going to be, it was much better! Shipping was super fast, thank you so much Titanium Kay
MRH, Nashville, TN, US - 2/23/2013

Love it!!
My husband absolutly loves his ring!! And thank u so much for your help getting it the correct size!
Jamie, Escondido CA - 5/12/2011

Gorgeous Wedding Band
I recently ordered a mens wedding band from Titanium Kay! Received the package on the promised date. The ring is absolutely beautiful!!!! Will definitely be ordering from Titanium Kay again!!!!!
Kathy, PA, US - 1/3/2011

Wonderful ring
Awesome
Shonda Hanson, Oceanside, CA - 12/18/2010

Very nice
Love the ring! the engraving looks great and its such a quality ring, thanks for the fax service too!
Sarah hicks , Sacramento ca - 12/15/2010

Good Service
I bought this ring for myself. the service was pretty smooth. However TKay should offer more economical shipping options for international locations. The product itself is good but the diagonal grooves are not symmetric (inconsistent position and off-center).
Faisal, Pakistan - 9/30/2010

AWESOME
We bought this for my husbands wedding ring and we love it !!!! It is a bad a$$ ring..Good looking sharp and fits his personality to a T ..he is a disel tech and needed a ring that would stand up to his work environment and this is it.
Shell, US - 7/19/2010

cool ring
the ring is better then the picture shows and they delivered the ring to me in two days for free.
Zach Neale, salt lake city,UT,US - 2/1/2010

Great Buy!
The ring is absolutely perfect and he loves it. He has only been wearing it for about a week but so far not a scratch on it. I would definitely recommend this. Picture does show interior ring says Tungsten Carbide. However, our ring does not.
Sabrina, Houston, Tx - 1/12/2010

Wedding Ring
I was very impressed with the timely manner that I received my fiance's ring and I ordered the wrong size and had to ship it back and got the other just as fast! The ring looks great and he is very pleased!!!
Dana, Pickerington, OH - 8/13/2009