FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for 2nd Generation Tungsten Carbide Two Tone Concave Wedding Band Ring



(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 9 reviews.  
Beautiful ring
I got this ring as an anniversary gift for my husband. (I actually got two from Titanium Kay for him to choose between and he had the hardest time picking one!) This ring is truly beautiful, exactly as pictured, shiny and very sturdy. We love it.
Nana P, Hickory, NC - 7/26/2012

Awesome purchase
The ring is fantastic, I got my hubby one that would be a little loose and he loves it because the concave shape allows the bigger size to stay on his finger, but not be constricting. Also it is BEAUTIFUL! no regrets!!!!
Leena G, Toronto, ON, CA - 2/21/2012

nice ring
Hubby lost his original wedding band also purchased from Titanium Kay. He loves this new ring. Will buy from Titanium kay again. Thanks
Leah, NC - 10/4/2010

True to Size
Awesome ring. I was skeptical buying online, but the ring looks great, its true to size, and seems well constructed. Just enough concave to add to design.
Montana, - 12/17/2009

Very cool ring
Like many, I looked high and low for the perfect wedding band. I am fortunate to have stumbled upon Titanium Kay. This ring is super cool and has a distinctively unique design. The shipping was like the speed of light...haha i'm exaggerating but it was super-fast! Thanks T-kay!!
Alfie Hisham, Singapore - 12/1/2009

My Picky Husband
My picky husband who doesn't like to wear jewelry AT ALL absolutely LOVED this ring. He loves the fit, and he loves how different it is from typical wedding rings.
Nicole Nantambu, Atlanta, GA - 6/12/2009

Great ring
This ring is beautiful! Very masculine. My husband loves it. Did order 1/2 size smaller than his gold wedding band and it fit.
Joanne Cus, Kansas City - 4/22/2009

Great Ring
Wow, is the only word that comes to mind. I have purchased 3 rings from your company, but this one is my favorite. I can't stop looking at it, and I haven't taken it off since it arrived.
Quinton Williams , Atlanta, GA - 12/29/2008

Perfect
I bought it a week before my Wedding. It arrive promptly, and it fit him perfect. He loved it. He didn't know which one I had got him, but he loved the weight and color of it. It was perfect, the price, the shipping, the ring, everything!!!
Leila, Alabama - 12/28/2008