FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for MEDICI Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.5 / 5 , based on 8 reviews.  
great ring
I bought this ring for my husband and he so happy with it. It's durable and has weight to it. Thank you
vickie, bx,n.y. - 2/21/2013

I don't usally by things off the internet, but my finace' LOVES this ring. Ordering this amazing ring was easy and fast. I have plans to order atleast 3 more rings and soon. Thank you soo much
Lizzy G., Milton, FL, USA - 6/15/2012

nice piece
solid rings!!! meaty
billy ribbone, owego ny - 12/21/2011

I love Tungsten Carbide it is strong and superior to other metals. I work with my hands and nothing dulls the polished Tungsten.
Jason , Nyc - 3/14/2011

Looks like it came from Home Depot
Appearance is that of a connector suitable for a hardware store, not a piece of jewelry, despite it's Rhodium finish. Save your money and buy something else.
Shelly M., Dallas, TX - 7/23/2010

SuperHOTT Ring!!
I am shocked about how quickly I got this ring. I mean I put the credit card information in, pressed enter, and there was a knock on my door!! (got here in 2 days) About this ring, it's soooo masculine, and different. My wedding is next month, and I know he will love it. I was so pleased with the price I got two rings, this one and the black & white resin wedding band. He'll be able to wear one for work and the other for play. Thanks Titanium, Miami & Miramar, Florida will here about you guys!
Dri, Miami, FL - 6/22/2010

Great Ring - Great Service
The ring is beautiful - very high quality. The service was excellent - I have ordered two rings from Titanium Kay and have gotten them faster than they have said, and great quality as well!
Amanda, Mpls - 7/20/2009

I searched and searched for a ring that would be special and different for my man, and when I finally found Titanium Kay I could not decide which one to get! The ring is gorgeous and when I sent it back to get resized I was kept updated on where the ring was and always recieved it quickly. I will shop with Titanium Kay again! -MJ
Mere J, Iowa - 4/21/2009