FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Titanium Silver Inlay Diamond Dome Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.8 / 5 , based on 11 reviews.  
Perfect for a working man
My fiance bought this ring for me, I like it a lot. She knows that I am not a flashy guy. the ring mathes both our taste it matches her beauty, style and compliment her personality while just right for a working man that does not want to stick out too much. She said the ring came within 3days. just in time for her to bring it on her trip to Houston TX. when she came to meet my Mother. good job -KAY_
A. Cadle, Houston Tx./ los Angeles CA, US - 4/15/2009

wonderful ring
i was looking for a unique ring to propose to my boyfriend with. i wasn't having any luck until i found the titanium kay website. i surprised him with it on his 30th bday, and yes he was shocked. he loved the ring & so do i. thank you for making such a great product. there was only 1 problem, it was said that this ring will not scuff or scratch...however, he has worn it to work & it now has a few small scuff marks on the underneath side. it is not very noticeable, & i am still very pleased with this ring. i feel that any other ring would not have taken the beating that this one has & will take.
shannon, tennessee - 3/12/2009

Gorgeous ring
This ring came on Valentine's Day, in the nick of time and made a wonderful gift for my partner. It's a subtle, yet classy look, for someone who doesn't normally wear flashy jewelry.
Michael B, High Point, NC - 2/23/2009

Great customer service!
just wow. how fast the shipping was, how perfect the ring was, how great the engraving is. All i have to say is WOW!
Lynn, Los Angeles, CA - 8/20/2008

Great ring!
My fiance and I loved the ring! He says it really comfortable and unique. You can't beat the price and the quality- I'm glad to have stumbled onto your site! Thanks!
dshannel, Alton, Il - 7/27/2008

Awesome Ring, Great Co.
My Fiance and I ordered these rings to act as Engagement Rings. We've received many complements on them and like that they are sort of arty, yet classy looking. The only issue was that the diamond on one of the rings popped out and was lost, within one week of purchase. I emailed TitaniumKay, regarding the situation, as soon as it happened. They followed up within 30 minutes and had a replacement ring shipped by the next day. I highly recommend this Ring and this Great Company!
Justin B, Dallas, TX - 6/10/2008

Very nice design
Very modern design- really like the finish. I bought for my fiance- it's a surprise but I'm sure he's going to love it!
Marlyn Santos, St, Augustine, FL - 4/27/2008

stunning unique ring
I love this ring for the price it was perfect and looked like it was a ring made by a unique artist. Very original and the customer service was wonderful!
sashont, Massachusetts - 12/18/2007

Great product, couldn't be happier with it. This ring is absolutely gorgeous!! Thank you so much :)
Emily F, Washington - 12/13/2007

beautiful ring
The silver inlay diamond dome ring was beautiful except I thought the inlay went all the way around and it was only on one side of the ring, I returned it because of that. If the inlay was on the other side of the diamond also, I would have kept it.
Niki D, Carney's Point, NJ - 10/12/2007

Gorgeous Ring!!!
I purchased this ring for my fiance's wedding band. I was attracted to the piece for it's originality. The online picture doesn't do this creative artwork justice. GREAT BUY!
Blush'nBride, Vancouver, WA - 8/24/2007